"I love to take photos: My best 2022 photos"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 (40).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalam Alaikum friends. I hope you are well by the grace of God. Today the Steam Kids & Parents community is presenting a wonderful contest. Hosted by our respected community moderator @madilyn02. Which is about I love taking pictures 2022 in 3 best photos. Photography is the best way to remember wherever we go. I also love taking pictures. Today I am going to share with you my top three photos of 2022. I hope you will like it.



My First Best Photo of 2022

My first photo was taken this year, 2022, and I took it at Jaflong, a tourist spot in Bangladesh's natural beauty Sylhet division. Last year I visited here with my family. This place is located next to the border of India. High mountains and springs are around—the Jaflong river between two mountains. There are many big stones in the river. I took this picture sitting on a big rock. The film is one of the best of 2022 for me.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-07 at 8.17.02 AM.jpeg

Jaflong, Sylhet, Bangladesh

Some information of my first Photo
AB
Owner of the photo@shiftitamanna
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7 Pro
what3words Locationhttps://w3w.co/drooling.overeager.yeasts

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

My Second Best Photo of 2022

My second photo was taken at Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh's world's longest beach. It was my best trip in 2022. I have always loved the seaside. The environment around it fascinates me quite a bit. I take time out to travel once every year. I took this selfie by the sea during my trip to Cox's Bazar last year. The photo is the best of the trip for me, and it's the best photo of the year.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-07 at 9.41.20 AM.jpeg

Coxsbazar, Bangladesh

Some information of my second Photo
AB
Photographer@shiftitamanna
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7 Pro
what3words Locationhttps://w3w.co/section.landscaping.redeemable

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

My Third Best Photo of 2022

My 3rd photo is at Bashundhara Cineplex in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. Last year we went there to watch a movie. We reached there about 1 hour ago. We had a lot of fun before the movie started, gossiping and looking around. The camera captures this time. So I took this selfie of myself to capture the happy moment with my friends.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-07 at 9.43.10 AM.jpeg

Bashundhara Cineplex in Dhaka

Some information of my third Photo
AB
Photographer@shiftitamanna
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7 Pro
what3words Locationhttps://w3w.co/polar.disposing.worldwide

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

Ultimately capturing photos of life's best moments is about holding on to life's good times and moving forward with new hopes and dreams. I would like to invite my friends @bellana, @elrazi & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Excelentes momentos y fotografías que representan sus experiencias durante el 2022.

Su publicación me hizo recordar que, las fotografías son un ducto que permiten reforzar los buenos momentos que vivimos porque, se encargan de inmortalizarlos.

Un fuerte abrazo amiga💚

 last year 

Yes you are right my friend. Old photographs keep us alive.

 last year 

Hello @shiftitamanna, thank you for publishing your content in our community, and for your wonderful contest entry. .....
The pictures are good memories you had las year and you have presented them nicely. The one you took while seating on the rock is very beautiful. Success in your entry

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.2
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-01-08
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Oh I love trips! And you look super amazing in this photos. Thank you for sharing with us, I can see that you had happy days in the year 2022. Thank you for your participation in this contest!

 last year 

Thank you so much mam.

 last year 

Hola bella... Hermosas fotos llenas de colorido y originalidad...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71