my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Assalam-O-Alaikum, Dear Friends

Hi, Steemit family! How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well. I'm incredibly thankful to the admin, @ngoenyi, for providing us with such a wonderful platform to share our ideas. This contest is especially valuable for those who put in the effort to save and keep nature clean. Without nature, our lives wouldn't be possible. Most of our needs depend on it, so it's our duty to keep it clean.

Everyone contributes in their own way, but the goal is the same—to protect and maintain a clean environment.

Personally, I have a deep love for planting and growing trees. If we want to breathe clean air, it's essential to have trees and plants around us.

Today, I fulfilled my duty by buying some beautiful mini plants for my garden.

01.jfif

Honestly, when I bought them, I felt an overwhelming sense of happiness and excitement. I couldn't wait to plant them in my garden! The moment I brought those tiny plants home, I felt a deep connection to them, as if they were new members of my family. Each plant seemed to hold a promise—a promise of life, growth, and a better future.

As I started my work, I carefully chose the perfect spots in my garden where they could get just the right amount of sunlight. First, I dug small, round holes in the soil, carefully preparing a home for each plant.

03.jfif

My younger brother was by my side, helping me gently place them into the earth. The joy of working together made the experience even more special.

05.jfif

With each plant we placed into the ground, I imagined the beautiful flowers and greenery that would soon blossom.

After planting them, we started cleaning up the garden together. With my brother's help, we tidied up the ground, creating a perfect space for our new plants to grow.

00.jfif

As we worked, we talked about how important it is to care for the environment. We laughed, joked, and shared our dreams for the garden's future, making the task feel less like work and more like a cherished memory in the making.

Once everything was done, I stood back and admired our work. The garden, though still a bit messy from the day’s labor, felt full of life and potential. I couldn’t help but feel proud—not just of the plants we had planted, but of the love and care we had poured into our little patch of nature. I realized that this is how we can make a difference, one small step at a time, by nurturing life and beauty around us.

Now, every time I look at those plants, I’m reminded of the importance of protecting our planet.

04.jfif

They stand as a symbol of hope, a tiny but significant contribution to a healthier, greener world. I’m already looking forward to watching them grow and flourish, knowing that they will one day provide shade, oxygen, and beauty to everyone who sees them.

07.jfif

08.jfif

I want to invite @abdullhahs(46), @isha46(67), and @sd974201(63).

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY POST

Sort:  

i dont know how to post this on twitter so thats i cant share the link
Really sorry
i just do it in this way https://x.com/Shahzai43358812/status/1825971529206870424

 last month 

Always use the hashtag #steem #steemit $steem as the tags when sharing your post on Twitter.

Yes next time I’ll make sure about it thank you

Loading...
Loading...

Wow, this is nice to plant tress because it's a good thing, it helps the humans in various ways. Like to consume the carbon dioxide

Thank you for your appreciation

 last month 

Thank you so much for making the environment greener through planting of trees. It is highly valued

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58