The Diary Game || 13/07/2024 || Start up business and rainy evening with no electricity.✨||

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Assalam-o-alaikum 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and healthy , am also very happy and great with the grace of God at my safe place with my family.Hope everyone not had a hard day today.
Today,am here to share my day with you I hope you like it.
So let's start 🍀..”

IMG_20240713_182935_059.jpg

✨My Day✨(13/07/204) (Saturday)✨

As usually I wake up at 6 o clock in the morning and firstly I feed my parrots which is waiting for me and than I complete my morning routine like switch on the water motor, fill up the water tank and give water to plants and after that at 9 o clock I was free.

IMG_20240713_163217_648.jpg

My morning routine in a kitchen while making breakfast for my Kids.

Feeling hungry , so I asked my kids to get up and let's had breakfast together they were lazy to wake up but am not headed to the kitchen and start making breakfast,Today,I wanna cook fry eggs with paratha from the past few days they didn't eat well that's why I believe in heavy breakfast to feed them.Being a mother you face struggle everyday with your life,family or friends etc. From the past few months the electricity bill are increased the food items are expensive to even the rent or other expenses.Its not an easy for single member to feed their family good.Thats why I try to sale the suits from the house.Last night I received my order and didn't unpacked yet.

IMG_20240713_164152_150.jpg

Upon opening the packet,it was found that they were very beautiful dresses for my home business.

Will it work ? I am worried but I hope that I can earn some money from this.I know many women who do this because I belong to such a society where women's are still today she doesn't like going to the market or maybe their home environment is like that.Therefore,the chance's of running this business of mine are high.After ordering the parcel,it was necessary to talk to other.Contacted some people on phone and asked if they want and sit with a lot of hopes maybe I received ordered soon after checking I realized some dresses needs laces to look more elegant so I visit to the nearby shop.

IMG_20240713_173350_567.jpg

Pick some beautiful and matched laces for the dresses from the insaf zahri house which is quite near to my house.

On my way I met my neighborhood friends and told them about my fresh business and came home with more hopes.After coming back home start stitching the laces and suddenly the electricity went of the window of my room start making noise I was worried to know what's going on?

IMG_20240713_175120_073.jpg

In the evening,the weather looks like this,picky like lotus.

Then I came to know that the weather is very changed now it's sunny when I visit to the market and just an hour I like it's raining soon,I asked my daughter to run to the terrace and took the dresses inside which I washed yesterday.Its start getting soon and the electricity didn't came yet and also the batteries of the cellphone start draining and also I didn't cook anything for the dinner yet.Wait for the light and at 9 o clock finally the electricity came and kids quickly run toward the socket to plug-in their cellphone and sometime they make me thought that why this generation is so obsessed with their cellphone. My eldest daughter came same soon as she plug-in her cellphone we both cut the veggies and help each other in a kitchen to make dinner soon.
IMG_20240713_175825_607.jpgIMG_20240713_175840_550.jpg

Having a mix vegetables for the dinner is a great idea.

After having dinner one of my daughter start cleaning the dishes and the other one clean the table .I came to my room t complete the dress stitching work.At 11 o clock I was sleepy and tired also maybe it was a long day for me and it's still raining outside.Put all my work aside to complete tomorrow I quickly lay down to sleep.
That's how my tiring day about to End

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you.👍

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.🍀

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72