sknp-schoolrunsw6: Back to school

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
The reason I'm here today is to participate in a contest arranged by the respected admin of Steem Kids & Parents Community.I appreciate organizing this beautiful competition through which present kids and parents pressure, engaged in school run and underground efforts to make the school department a memorable one.

IMG_3993.jpg

👉Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all those days or there were some days you went late. What happened? Just be sincere

I am a parent. My son is 5. I have admitted him to the nursery class. My son's school is off on Friday and Saturday. He has classes during the rest of the week. I try my best to take him to school every day. Because I think children need to be sent to school every day. Although my son is still young, I think he needs discipline from this age. Which they can master through school rules and regulations. The first step in this case is to attend school on time.I make him reach class on time every day.

👉What school-related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

As a parent, I like to participate in school activities. But that opportunity does not always come. But one day in a week they have a sharing day, on which everyone shares everyone's tiffin with him. I try on those days to make my son different tasty snacks so that everyone can enjoy them together. May they celebrate the day well. Also I encourage my son to play sports so that he can enjoy his school days besides Study.

IMG_3793.jpg

👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?

Being small, my son is not pressured much in class. Instead, all the activities he does in school give him a lot of joy. If I'm busy with something, he reminds me now and then to take him to school, which I love.

👉What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

For the coming school week, my expectations are Caring Relationships and more Teaching Expectations which make my child a good person in the future. Give him the right set of skills for his future life. In this regard, I always discuss with my son's class teacher which will inform them about my expectations towards them.

IMG_3790.jpg

👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

A child's future could be impacted by irregular attendance at school. My youngster finds it difficult to stay up with their education. Kids who skip school a lot tend to lag. Achieving good results and maintaining good attendance in school are strongly correlated. I should thus never permit my kids to skip school.
I invite @rossnenye @salman22, and @emmaboy23 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39