"New DIY contest week28 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

in Steem Kids & Parents25 days ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

I was here today, bringing another drawing for the youngsters. I'm going to attempt drawing a cartoon portrait of a well-known character today, whose persona is well-known to all ages. I am talking about Mr Bean cartoon character. He makes everyone laugh with his childish, unusual schemes and contrivances.. His speech is hardly audible and usually consists of a few garbled phrases in an absurdly low voice. As a child, I used to watch and enjoy this cartoon a lot. So today I am thinking of presenting Mr Bean's character to you through drawing. Let's get started then.

Motivational Quote Instagram Story Paper Cuts Dried Flowers Template.png
[Made by Canva]

The material I used at the time of drawing.

🔹Paper
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color Pencil

Let's start drawing:


🎨Step 01🎨


I pulled Mr. Bean's eye to start. I Drew a big circle first, then a smaller circle inside of it. To see the pupil, shade the smaller circle. In the same way, I have drawn another eye. The nose is then formed by drawing U-shaped lines. Drawing the nose tip requires drawing a line that is larger than drawing the nostril. Then I Drew an oval line to indicate the brow above both eyes. To construct the forehead, cheek, and neck, hair, ears I drew lengthy curves. Shade a little circle to represent a freckle on his cheek using that.

IMG_5892.jpg


🎨Step 02🎨


In the second step, I drew the body parts of him. To make the jacket, I drew straight downward lines from the neck. Next, construct the shirt collars by enclosing half-triangular shapes directly below the neck. To make the lapel and the sleeve seam, draw curved and zigzag lines over the shoulders on each side of the suit. I drew a tie from the collar area. Next, I sketch him with both of his hands.

IMG_5894.jpg


🎨Step 03🎨


After that, I drew his favorite teddy on his left hand.

IMG_5895.jpg


🎨Step 04🎨


In the fourth step, I drew the rest of his body. I have drawn his legs with straight lines from his waist. Finally, I drew the shoes of his two feet.

IMG_5896.jpg


🎨Step 05🎨


Now I began coloring him by using a variety of colors that are appropriate the indicate him as Mr.Bean.

IMG_5900.jpg


🎨Step 06🎨


After finished painting Mr Bean, I colored his teddy with brown color. Through which I completed my today's drawing.

IMG_5901.jpg


IMG_20240704_175750.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing .

I invite @rashidaakter @joymm, and @apa07 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Thanks
@mesola

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me to this beautiful contest. I will definitely try to participate in this contest. Your drawing Mr. Bean is very good. One of my favorite characters. I still watch Mr. Bean when I have time.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Loading...
 23 days ago 

জনপ্রিয় এই কার্টুনের ছবিটি মনে হচ্ছে আপনি খুব সুন্দর এবং মনোযোগ দিয়ে নিখুঁতভাবে এঁকেছেন। আমার খুব ভালো লাগলো আমাদের মাঝে আপনার অংকনটি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68