"New DIY contest week22 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

From all of you in this beautiful community, Greetings. How are you all doing? I hope everything is fine with you guys. Thankfully, I am doing well as well. I'm hoping that everyone will join me in taking part in the new contest from the Steem Kids & Parents community, which is being hosted by Moderator @mesola. The competition is called "New DIY contest week22 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /" We're grateful that the Steem Kids & Parents community has brought this lovely competition to our attention. Let me explain to you guys how I draw it step by step.

IMG_5401.jpg

This material I used at the time of drawing "🐞The Ladybug 🐞".

Essential tools for drawing
♦️ White sheet
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Eraser
♦️ Colour pencil

Let's start drawing:


🐞Step 01🐞


Ladybugs have small, oval bodies, so for this reason, draw a large oval for the body. Made of a rounded shape at the top of the oval body to make the head. To show the divide of the wings on the ladybug’s back draw a curved line down the middle of the oval body.

IMG_5392.jpg


🐞Step 02🐞


The black dots on the ladybug's back are one of its most distinguishing characteristics.. I sketched some spots on its back keeping in mind that the spots on either side of the division are completely symmetrical. Then I drew the grooved legs. And add the pupils and antennae on top of the head.

IMG_5393.jpg


🐞Step 03🐞


After drawing the ladybug, I drew a leaf where the ladybug stuck with it. I have drawn the lines inside the leaves to make them more realistic.

IMG_5395.jpg


🐞Step 04🐞


In the next step, I drew a leaf edge on the left side of the drawn leaf.

IMG_5397.jpg


🐞Step 05🐞


I painted the body of the ladybug using red and black paint. To make it more clear, I have drawn on Ladybug's outer line with a black marker pen.

IMG_5398.jpg


🐞Step 06🐞


In the last step, I painted the leaves and leaf tips with green paint.

IMG_5399.jpg


IMG_5412.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

Enjoy this drawing of a Ladybug with leaves. I'm wishing everyone who is entering this contest the best of luck. To all, stay well and cautious.

I want to invite
@suborna03
@entity01
@ngoenyi


❤️Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently.❤️

Best Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello shawlin
It's incredible drawing skill you shown. Thanks for this great tutorial where you fone step by step. Many kids and parents of this community learn a lot from your tutorial. Ladybug final looks fabulous. I must say that you are on the top dew to this challenge. Best of luck. Stay happy.

 2 months ago 

Your drawing looks so perfect thanks for sharing 😊.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Amiga es increible como los espacios entre la mariquita y las hojas la hacen ver con reflejo en las fotos, me encanto. Suerte.

Wow! Nice art of a ladybug and nicely explained step by step process of your art. It looks very nice. All the best for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63