"DIY (Do It Yourself) - let's see your creativity in various DIY skillsWeek31

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello my dear Steemians,


I hope all is good with you all, as it is with me. Thank God, everything is well with me, and I've come to take part in this competition alongside you. That you will find me valuable is my hope. My first reaction upon seeing black was that I had to enter this contest, so I got to work drawing. I'm going to share my princess drawing with you all today. I want to thank @mesola for arranging this fantastic contest before I begin.

IMG_6025.jpg

The material I used at the time of drawing.

🔹Paper
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color Pencil

Process of drawing


🎨Step 01🎨


  • First I drew two big beautiful eyes of Princess on a white paper. Then to complete her full face, I drew her eyebrows, nose, and lips. After finishing the drawing of the inner part, I outlined the face, which completes the princess's full face.I have drawn the long hair of the princess by drawing some curved lines on the top of the head.

IMG_6013.jpg


🎨Step 02🎨


  • In the second step, I drew her ears and a flower next to it. Drew the part of the neck through two curved lines from either side of the face. Similarly, by drawing 'C' on both sides with two straight lines, I drew parts of the princess' shoulders and arms. With that, I add some designs to make a princess dress on the arms part.

IMG_6014.jpg


🎨Step 03🎨


  • I then sketched some additional flowers for the princess's hair. Then I made different designs inside the princess dress, to make the dress beautiful.

IMG_6016.jpg


🎨Step 04🎨


  • After finishing the drawing I colored the princess's hair orange. Along with that, I have made the pupils of the eyes green color and the flowers of the hair in different colors.

IMG_6021.jpg


🎨Step 05🎨


  • To finish the princess drawing I painted her dress with purple and pink colors.

IMG_6022.jpg


  • After finishing the princess drawing I wrote the community name and my user name on the top of the drawing. Then I took a selfie with my drawing princess, which I shared with you all.

IMG_6092.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing .

To participate in this fantastic competition, I would love to invite @caringmanasseh , @arinaz08 and @entity01.

Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  

Your drawing is truly exceptional! I'm particularly impressed by your thoughtful choice of colors, which adds depth and vibrancy to the piece.

I wish you all the best for a successful outcome in the contest.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35