The Dairy game 🎮 15/04/2024

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God, I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I am going to share my day. Hope you enjoy the day. My name is Shahriar Samrat. I am a Bangladeshi. My Estimate ID Name:-@shariar07.

Let's get started:-

IMG_20240415_153617.jpg

I woke up full and did ablution and did Fajr prayer. I didn't have a light breakfast after the prayer. Then I called my boys to drive the car. I brought oil for the car and sent them to work. Then I came home and fell asleep again. After some time, my mother came. calls out I went to Badarganj to see one of my grandfathers who is ill. My mother and my younger sister. It was almost noon on the way there. On the way home, I saw a sheep in the bamboo garden and took a picture.

IMG_20240415_130044.jpg

IMG_20240415_130051.jpg

I went to Badarganj and saw that I have given saline. Can't eat that for a long time. Dada survives only on saline. He was very happy for us to go. I talked with my grandfather for a while. Then aunty brought breakfast and I had breakfast there. After meeting everyone, I left for home. There is a big river near my grandfather's house. I saw no water in the river. I was hungry when I came home. Came home with a potato and a bottle of Speed. I came home and took a bath. I took a bath and had lunch and after eating I went to the room and tapped the phone for a while. Then I fell asleep. I woke up and saw that it was afternoon.

1713185023123.jpg

In the afternoon, the younger brother called and said, "Brother, I will leave for Dhaka today. Come and meet me at the land market." I quickly freshened up and left for the field. I came to the field and talked with the younger brother for a while. The younger brother is upset and will go to Dhaka for him. I explained to him that brother can't be happy without suffering. Took a few pictures with him for the last memory. Then sent him away.

IMG_20240401_211614.jpg

IMG_20240401_211520.jpg

In the evening, many brothers from Dhaka have come to visit the country house to spend the Eid holiday. I sat and chatted with them in Zamirhat High School grounds. I again then took a picture of Jamer Har Primary School. I discussed good and bad with them. Many older brothers have brought cold to feed because they will be gone and will not see each other except for Qurbani Eid. The last moments with older brothers are very painful. Their train was around 10 o'clock so to chat with them for a while, their train time was over and they all went home.

Screenshot_2024-04-15-21-30-50-288_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Screenshot_2024-04-15-21-31-33-591_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

I went home at night and got fresh. Then I sat with my mother and talked for a while. I listened to what my mother said about studying. Then mom served dinner. Had dinner and went to my room. I went to the room and talked to my friends on Facebook. Many friends will also go to Dhaka today for studies. They are very upset with me for not meeting them. Then I played free fire game for a while. I like the game a lot. I suggested a movie to a friend that it would be good to watch the movie. The friend said a movie name. KGF Chapter Two said the name of the movie. It was 9.30 to watch the movie.

IMG_20240415_132048.jpg

I hope you all will like the post by the grace of Allah. Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in the post.

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parvatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parvatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

The tags to use for Steem promotion on Twitter must be in the order #steem #steemit $steem before any other tag. Please take note.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank You😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90