My Diary Game 🎮 Have A Nice Day🫶 16/04/2024

Assalamu Alaikum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God, I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you enjoy the day.

My name is Shahriar Samrat.I am a Bangladeshi.My Estimate ID Name:- @shariar07.

Let's get started

IMG_20240318_003217.jpg

IMG_20240318_003512.jpg

I woke up at Fajr and got ready for namaz. After namaz, I had a light breakfast. After breakfast, I fell asleep again. When I woke up, my mother told me to come back from the mango garden. After waking up, I went to the mango garden to freshen up. I went to the mango garden and saw some Mangoes have grown on the trees and some trees have only flowered. Then I took pictures of some mango roots and mangoes in the mango orchard. Then take some pictures of the sim tree. Then came home and did not eat breakfast. After a while, I heard that an uncle in the area had died. I went there and stayed for a while. It was noon to organize it.

IMG_20240416_141334.jpg

Do not take a bath immediately after calling the Zohar call. After bathing, I went to the mosque and offered the storm prayer. Come and wait for the imam and muezzin of the mosque. They will actually start the funeral work. They were a little late in coming. Then the funeral proceedings were started. Then Madda was brought to the grave. I don't know enough to take a picture so I take two. After coming home fresh and not having lunch. Then the phone tp for a while. I'm not sleepy after typing on the phone. After waking up, it was afternoon.

IMG_20240416_164339.jpg

In the afternoon mom says nanu should go home. So I don't get fresh in a hurry. I get ready after getting dressed. Then I went out to find a van. After finding the van, I left to go to Nanabari. The distance from our house to Nanu's house is about 4-5 km. Nanu came home and chatted with Manu Mia Nanumani for a while. Then I went to Parvatipur market because my friends called me. By then it was evening.

IMG_20240416_204428.jpg

IMG_20240416_204158.jpg

In the evening, I sat at the Parvatipur Muktijoddha complex and chatted with my friends. During the Eid holidays, when all the friends came home, there was a nice chat. After a while, everyone went to everyone's house. Another friend of mine called the station. I sat with him at the station and talked for a long time. I took a lot of pictures with him and he took a lot of pictures of me. It was past 9:30 pm by the time I said goodbye to him and came home.

Screenshot_2024-04-16-22-50-15-326_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Screenshot_2024-04-16-22-51-14-450_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Come home and freshen up. After a while, I haven't had dinner. Nanu came home after a long time. You have cooked some good food. After eating and drinking, I chat with my cousins ​​for a while. After chatting, I talk to my friends on Facebook. Then enter YouTube and watch some dramas. After watching the drama, I left the phone to charge.

Hope you will like the post. Apologies if there are any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Allah Hafez

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parvatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

You really had a great day. The picture is evident on it. Keep sharing amazing entries.

Thank You So Much🫶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55