My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Wonderful Day (29/05/2024)

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Assalamu Alaykum

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today is Wednesday 29th of May. Today I am going to share my day with you guys hope you all like the day.

Let's get started:-
IMG_20240528_100534.jpg
IMG_20240528_100511.jpg

Mom wakes up before waking up. I sleep late at night. If I wake up early in the morning, my head hurts. Wake up and send some boys to work. They go to brick kilns to work. I come in and brush and it's not fresh. Then I will ask mom to give me breakfast. After my mother gave me breakfast, an uncle from the neighboring house came to call me. There is some work in his paddy fields and banana plantations. I haven't been there for a long time. I went and saw a beautiful banana garden planted next to his house. The trees grew again. Although he fertilized the banana plantation, I sat and watched. Then he went to the paddy field to see if the paddy was ripe. I saw that the paddy is ripe, only people have to plant it to harvest the paddy. I told my uncle to take the paddy home as soon as possible if the weather is not good. Then call me, I will come home. Azan is given at noon without entering the house.

IMG_20240529_124916.jpg
IMG_20240529_090850.jpg

After coming out of the sun, I washed my hands and face with cold water. A little later the phone of one of the drivers of my car came. His car has run out of oil and laborers are loading his car. I went and oiled him. I took a picture when the laborers loaded the car. They are taking bricks for road work today. I came home from them. Today it's too hot and I didn't feel good when I came home, so I went to get lemons from a tree in my area. While bringing it, I saw small lemons. I also brought lemons and made syrup. A little later I went and took a bath. After taking a bath, I asked my mother to give me lunch. Mom came and let me have lunch. After eating, I came to the room and watched videos on Facebook. I don't know why today because I didn't sleep at night, my eyes are closing in the afternoon, so I put the phone down and fell asleep.

IMG_20240528_184844.jpg
IMG_20240528_184830.jpg

It is afternoon when he wakes up. Even though it was afternoon, the sun's power did not decrease. Do not wake up and take a bath. After completing the year, I came to the room and got ready. Then I went under the mango orchard and waited for the sun to go down. After a while the sun went down and called an elder brother and asked him to go to the land market. I also left for Zamin. Did not go to the land market and have a light breakfast. Today is land market day. Today this market is very crowded. Then I went to the Muri Makha shop and didn't have Muri Makha. I went to the field to eat Muri Makha and sat down to eat Muri Makha and call. But in this summer I see little ones running in the field. They don't feel hot. Then my uncle entered. I sat and played Ludo with my uncle. And passed the time. After a while everyone entered one by one.

IMG_20240526_214358.jpg
IMG_20240526_213958.jpg

After a while, he gave the Maghrib call to prayer. We sat in the field and chatted. A little later, father called and asked to go to the vegetable market. I went to the vegetable market. I went and saw my father standing to sell vegetables. I took the bag and went to the vegetable market with my father. At the end of the market, my father gave me some money for breakfast. I go again and eat boot bundia. One of my favorite foods. Then mom calls from home to bring pencils for younger sister. I once went to office uncle's shop and bought pencils for my sister. Then we sat and chatted for a while at my uncle's shop. I haven't been to my uncle's shop for a long time, so my uncle is a little upset with me. Uncle asked me how studies are going. I said Alhamdulillah is good. Then there was a small talk with everyone in the house. At night, I said goodbye to my uncle and came home.

1000102674.jpg
1000102669.jpg

It's night to come home. I came home and went to the washroom to freshen up. It's too hot today to freshen up. I finished everything and went to my room. Sit down to read with a book that has current. After reading, I see that many things have been cooked today. Potatoes and eggs have been cooked together. and grilled fish. All are favorite curries. I eat rice with full stomach. After eating and drinking, I came to my room. I came to YouTube and watched Gopal Bhand for a while. After seeing Gopal Bhar, a friend called me and talked to him for a while. Then I entered my favorite game Free Fire. Free fire for a while. After playing the game, I entered Facebook again and started watching Rails videos and comedy videos. After watching the video, the electricity went out, so I took a chair and sat outside on the balcony. I sit and press the phone, after a while the power comes on, I come to the room and try to sleep.

Hope you all like the post, please forgive me if there are any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45