My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Wonderful Day🤍 (25/05/2024)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaykum

I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Taala, I am also very well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah Taala. Today is Saturday 25th of May. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you like the day very much and enjoy the day beautifully.

So let's start without delay :-

1000102196.jpg
1000102033.jpg
1000102054.jpg
1000102037.jpg

Wake up in the morning with the burning pain of the current. After waking up, my father told me to call the car workers to open the door. I went to everyone's house and saw that no one was home. Everyone went to harvest rice. I came home again. Come home not fresh. Then I asked my mother to give me breakfast. I was allowed to have my breakfast and after eating I left for the litchi garden. Today, all the litchis in the litchi garden are being carried away. And litchi garden weather is very cold. I went to the garden and saw that the lychees looked very beautiful. This garden lychee is a lot of fun to eat. I went to the garden and talked to the owner of the garden. 100 Litchis are selling for Rs.300. That's when I took some photos of the litchi garden. Seeing me in the garden, many people come to me. Chatted with them for a while and brought some litchi for home. When I came home I saw that my younger sister had gone to school. So I took some litchi and wrote everything in my mother's room. After reaching the room and pressing the phone, it was noon.

1000102028.jpg
1000102053.jpg

As soon as the noon prayer was given, two drivers of our car came to clean the car. After giving the call to prayer, Abbu took a bath and left for the prayer. After a while, the electricity went out. Staying at home has become difficult due to power outages. It's been so hot for a few days that it's beyond words. Bathing 3 to 4 times a day is required. I went and sat under a guava tree in my yard when the current went off. In my yard, the place is a bit cold with mango trees and guava trees. I see the small guavas growing slowly. And took some pictures of the guava flower after the new guava flower. The current comes, I have not taken a bath. So I came to the room and lay down on the floor. Eat Lychee in bed and watch funny videos on Facebook. After a while mom calls for lunch. I didn't go and have lunch. After eating and drinking, I came to my room and fell asleep by pressing the phone.

1000102155.jpg
1000102161.jpg

I woke up and saw the afternoon. I woke up and didn't take a bath because of the heat. After finishing the year, I went to the room to get ready. An uncle called me and said that I have to go to Parvatipur. So I got ready and came to the street and waited for him. A little later uncle came. I went to Parvatipur terminal with uncle. Today there will be a polling procession at the terminal. So everyone has been told to come. Uncle and I came and sat on the table. I went inside and saw that khichuri was being cooked for everyone. Many known brothers are sitting there. As I entered the terminal I took a photo of the roundabout. Slowly everyone came for the procession. A little later everyone left with the procession. The vote is on the 5th of the next month, so now more and more procession meetings are taking place. By the time the procession ended, it was evening.

1000102165.jpg
1000102177.jpg

In the evening we all come back to the terminal. Everyone started marching again at the terminal. After a while everyone cooled down. Go inside and see if there is a seizure. Let's see if the khichuri is ready. It is hot and crowded so the mood of eating khichuri is spoiled. Everyone goes and leaves with khichuri. I sit on the side of the road with a chair. A little later I went to Shaheed Minar to meet someone. Go to Shaheed Minar and take a picture in front of Shaheed Minar. I met him and said goodbye to him and went back to the terminal. I came to see that they have not finished taking khichuri yet. I am sitting on the side of the road with a chair and talking on the phone. Many trucks are passing by the road. Then I took pictures of the road. After a little while all the activities are over, we all leave for home together.

1000102079.jpg
1716653431873-01.jpeg
1000102086.jpg

It's slowly getting late at home. Not fresh after going home. After getting fresh, I went to the room and read a little book. Now reading the book is a little necessary for the exam ahead. After reading the book, mom calls for dinner. When I went to eat, I saw that my favorite food was fried and fried fish. I did not eat dinner for fun. Then come to the room. I came to the room and saw that my friend called many times. Call him on messenger and talk for a while. After speaking, I entered YouTube and watched Gopal Bhar. It has become a habit for me to see Gopal Bhar and I don't feel good if I don't see it for a day. Gopal finished watching the load and entered the free fire game. Play games for a while. After playing the game, go to Facebook again and watch the reel video. I try to sleep by leaving the phone because it is very hot at night.

Hope you all like the post. If there is any kind of mistake in the post, please look for forgiveness, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

When promoting your post on Twitter always make use of this tags #steem #steemit $steem and any other tag related to your post. Note, the first 3 tags must be the ones listed above.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks 🤍

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42