My Dairy Game Have A Wonderful Day (17/05/2024)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaykum

I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala. Today is Friday the 17th of May. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all enjoy the day.

Let's get started:-

1000100716.jpg

1000100719.jpg

Wake up in the morning due to electricity. I woke up and went out a little, I went out and saw that the sun was not there as if it had set fire around. It came inside the house. When I came home and started brushing, I saw that my grandmother's sister's son, that is my uncle, had come to our house to invite us. Grandfather died a few days ago, pray for him. I quickly freshened up and sat down to eat with uncle. My favorite food is Dim Vaji Patal Vaji and Dal Bharta. Mom can cook these in a hurry. After eating, I sat with uncle and discussed some light talk. When will the ceremony be held, what kind of ceremony will be held, who invited whom, uncle told everything to my father and me. The eldest of my father's family came to father first for that. Then uncle went home. I came to the room. After pressing the phone, he gave the noon call.

1000100742.jpg

today is friday Today is Hajj day for us Muslims. And on Friday, the call to prayer is early. As soon as I call the adhan, I go to the yard. Small grass grows in the yard after a few days. So after five or seven days father or I clean little by little. After cleaning, I quickly went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I came to the room and put on Punjabi pajamas and got ready to pray. A little later I left for prayer. I went to the mosque and listened to Huzur's speech. Friday's speech is very rewarding. After finishing the prayer, everyone went home one by one. See everyone when you come home. My uncle says to go somewhere. I said I will die walking in this sun. Then uncle said see you in the field in the afternoon go home. I came home. I came and had lunch. After eating, I fell asleep watching a short video on Facebook.

1000100705.jpg

1000100707.jpg

After waking up, it was late afternoon. I woke up and saw on the phone that an uncle had called after a long time. Don't hurry and get fresh. Then I went to my room and got ready. When I left for Zamirhat, I saw a banana garden in front of my house. The trees were very small and rotting. I took a picture there. Then I walked and went to the market. I went to the market and had a light snack. After breakfast I call uncle. Uncle has already come and sat in the field of Zamye Haat. Then I went to the market. I went to the field and chatted with my uncle.

IMG_20240515_202401.jpg

1000100757.jpg

A little later he gives the Maghrib call to prayer. Today is Friday off. Everyone is coming to the field one by one. They are available two days a week. Except the rest of the day is not found. After a long time everyone seems to have a lot of fun together. There is no shortage of laughs and jokes. Everyone started talking together in the hope that everyone is on the field. After a while the ludo game started. Watching them play ludo makes me hungry. I went to the market to a friend's shop. I told my friend to give me something to eat. Hay said that honey comb eat fresh bread tomorrow. I took a honey comb and came to the field door to eat. After eating I went to them after drinking water. Go and see them playing ludui with attention. I also saw them playing ludo and started pressing the phone. As it was night, everyone went to everyone's house to look for them.

IMG_20240516_211150.jpg

1000100766.jpg

1000100767.jpg

The images have been screenshotted from YouTube

I leave my uncle walking for home. There are many stories with him at home. Despite being an uncle, I am very free with him. Then uncle left me in front of my house and he left. Calling mom, mom came and opened the door, then I freshened up and went to the room. I went to the room and read a book for a while. Then mom calls for dinner at night. At night I saw that Polar had cooked khichuri with rice. I told my mother to fry an egg. I didn't eat dinner in a hurry because of the egg. An old friend of mine has bought free fire ID, he called to buy it and to be added with the new ID. Enter the free fire game and play two matches with him and come out. Then I entered Facebook and chatted with my friends for a while and tried to sleep after leaving the phone.

Hope you all like the post. Apologies if there are any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And everyone pray for me.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for your feedback❤️

Thank you so much for sharing some of your diary game with us we do appreciate it, I can see very well that you have a great day today congratulations in your behalf, please kindly accept my Condolence on behalf of your late ground father do sorry for the lost bro I pray that his soul should find external rest where ever he is. Trust you also had a good day with some delicious food recipe which really looks so yummy hope I can come and get some. Best of luck on your diary.
Best Regards

Thank you very much for reading my post so nicely. Please pray for me so that I can give good posts to you❤️‍🔥

Loading...

Hava a nice day. Yes absolutley jumma is a hajj day a muslim. We do our best to prayers in friday as compare to other days. Because we get a huge rewards from Allah. You spent a od day dear brother. Bannan looks so nice. Its little hard now when the fully ready then we try it. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Thank you too for reading my post so nicely. Please pray for me so that I can work as a martyr of honesty❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65