My Dairy Game🎮 Have A Wonderful Day (07/05/2024)

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaikum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today is the 7th of May. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all enjoy the day.

So let's get started:-

IMG_20240506_165733.jpg

IMG_20240507_092619.jpg

Wake up in the morning. The body had a lot of fever the previous day, today I woke up and felt good. There was no fever in the body. I woke up and called the boys who were driving the car to come. I came and asked to clean the car. There was no electricity in the morning due to heavy wind and rain yesterday. So the phone was switched off for charging. I am not fresh by exploiting them. Then mom calls for breakfast. Came fresh and didn't have breakfast. Cooked my favorite curry. Net Petty of Alo and Patel. After eating, I went to see their work. I went and saw that the two mangoes were leaning towards the bottom. Take selfie with mango. After giving the car, they leave it clean. I came home and recharged the phone from Gopal Var on TV. It doesn't take much time to charge my phone. My phone got charged while watching Gopal Bhaar two episodes. A little later he gives the noon call.

IMG_20240507_094219.jpg

Today, as soon as the Zohar call was given, Ammu asked me to take a bath. My head was heavy because I did not take a bath yesterday. So don't rush and take a bath. After taking a bath, it was very cold, so I did not put on a blanket when I came to the room. Then went and did not eat lunch. After eating, he came to the room and tapped the phone. After tapping the phone, he felt hungry again. I ask mom if there is any food, mom says delay, I am working, I will come after finishing the work. I saw a bowl of toast. He said if you need more then give me a call. I ate the toasts watching tiktok again. After some time a friend called me saying I will buy a free Fire ID, show me an ID. I say ok. After talking to him, I fell asleep watching videos on Facebook.

IMG_20240506_130447.jpg

IMG_20240507_094144.jpg

I woke up and saw that it was already afternoon. I came outside naked and saw that I felt more and more windy due to the animal's wind and body fever. Then went to the washroom and did not get fresh. After getting fresh, I got ready in my room. At the end of getting ready, due to not taking fever medicine, the fever is a little high, so I take fever medicine. Still, mom calls from the room, saying teach her how to operate the hair dryer. I came out again and tightened the nuts, dusty from sitting for so long. And it's a hair dryer from a long time ago. I fixed the machine and left for Zamirhat, on the way to Zamirhat I saw three baby goats lying together. I did not take pictures of them. A goat has three kids. Then the land market goes to the field.

IMG_20240506_203133.jpg

IMG_20240506_203138.jpg

A little later he gives the Maghrib call to prayer. Azan of Maghrib means evening. Immediately after the call to prayer, everyone entered the field one by one. I chatted with them again for a while. After chatting they said they will play ludo, one brother took out the phone ludo and four of them started playing ludo together. Seeing them playing ludo for a month makes me sick I tell them you stay I am going home. Of course they all know that I have a fever. When I came home, I took a picture of the land market. When I was there, my mother called me and asked me to bring food for my younger sister. I went to a friend's shop and bought handmade dates and came home. We all more or less go to his shop and have breakfast in the evening.

IMG_20240507_204941.jpg

1715093752906-01.jpeg

I walked home at night. After coming home, I went to the washroom and was not fresh. By not taking the fever medicine in the afternoon the going is getting worse. After getting fresh, I ask mom to give dinner. Ammu has fried potal for the night. My favorite curry. Had dinner quickly. I came after dinner and took medicine. Then I lay down on the bed. I started watching Gopal Bhar on YouTube because I didn't like it. I like to see Gopal Bhar. A friend of mine called to see Gopal Bhar. His other phone display is damaged how much money it may cost to get an idea. I said it may cost like 1500-2000 taka. I know why I feel sleepy after taking medicine. As my head was heavy, I put the phone down and tried to sleep.

Hope you all like the post. Apologies if there are any errors in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parvatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

greetings friend,
I really enjoyed reading your diary game. You are living in Dinajpur, Bangladesh. I have been to Dinajpur many times.

Currently there is a severe heat wave in the country. It is best to stay at home during this time.

You love to see Gopal Var in your mind. Anyway, best wishes for you. stay well

Thank you So much❤️‍🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32