My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Wonderful Day❤️‍🩹(02/06/2024)

in Steem Kids & Parents28 days ago

Assalamu Alaykum

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah Taala. Today is the second Sunday in the month of June. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all enjoy the day.

So let's get started:-
1000103206.jpg
1000103190.jpg

In the morning, mom calls me from sleep. Today, I don't know why, the body feels a little bad, fever, fever. Mom wakes up and says floor plastering work is going on in Nanu house, there are some shots of broken bricks. We will be taken away from here by bricklayers. So I called two boys and filled the brick pit and called a van and sent it to Nanu's house. Then I came home not fresh. Get fresh and ask mom to give you breakfast. I ate hot rice with egg post and aloo bharta. Then I left to go under the bamboo. Today the heat of the sun is very high. On the way to Basetla I took a picture of the sun over Kala Bagan. Then I came to the floor of the bus. I sat on the floor of the bamboo and tapped the phone. Then I called a friend to come. After a while, everyone came alone. Everyone sat together and chatted and talked about life. Called noon to chat.

1000103200.jpg
1000103197.jpg

I left to go home as soon as I called the call to prayer. I went home and saw the car sitting in front of it. Let them bring water out of the house. They go to their homes. I did not go and take a bath. After taking a bath, I saw my younger sister making chapra pitha. I took a picture while making the pitha. After eating a chapra pitha, I asked her to give me lunch. After having lunch I went to my room and slept. Lying down, I watch Facebook videos. When I watch the video, I see that my younger sister has brought coconuts to eat. Gives me a few pieces. I lie down and watch videos and eat coconuts. A little later a friend of mine gave a video call on Facebook. Talk to him for a while. After talking, Tiktok entered. I will watch Tik Tok for a long time. Put the phone down and try to sleep.

1000103277.jpg
IMG_20240601_184608.jpg

After waking up, it was late afternoon. Due to very hot weather, I woke up and did not take a bath again. After the bath, I came to the room and was not ready. Then we left to go to the market. He went to the market and met a younger brother. Chatted with him for a while and asked how his studies are going. Then went to a hotel in the area for breakfast. Everything is playing hot and hot. After having a light breakfast, I entered the field. We don't play sports in our field like before. Everyone is busy with everyone's work. I went to the field and sat down on the phone. After a while, everyone came alone. I went to the market again to call my father. After going to the market, the evening call to prayer was slowly made in the field.

IMG_20240521_192648.jpg
IMG_20240521_205914.jpg

Go to the field and sit in front of Shaheed Minar. One by one, all the brothers entered the field. Everyone is very tired due to rice work. I see a friend of mine has a cold when entering the field. Everyone started playing ludo after being cold. While playing ludo, an elder brother came with a bike. His car ran out of oil. So I went to the market with his car, filled up with oil and returned to the field. I came to the field and had a life-oriented conversation with my elder brother. A friend went to play ludoo and brought cold again. Everyone eats cold together. Every day in the evening at Zamir Haat Bazar the aspirants come to seek votes. I sit in the field and listen to their conversation. After playing Ludu, everyone left for home.

1000103251.jpg
1000103297.jpg

The images have been screenshotted from YouTube.

1000103246.jpg

It has been very windy since this evening. I took Genji in my hand and walked home. I went home and called my mother. She came and opened the door. I went to the washroom and freshened up. Then I went to my room. I went to the room and sat reading with a book for a while. After reading the book calls for dinner. I sat down to eat at night and saw that the chicken meat was cooked. After eating, I returned to my room. After coming to the room, I turned on the data and entered Facebook. I chatted in the group with my friends for a while. Then I entered YouTube and started watching Gopal Bhar. Gopal shows his strength as he enters the free fire game. Been playing free fire games for a while now. Then I entered YouTube again and watched Azaira Public's Chhebla Chor drama. I feel sleepy after watching the drama, I put the phone down and try to sleep.

Hope you like the post. If there is any kind of wrong pair in the post, please look at the forgiveness, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49