My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Nice Day🤍(31/05/2024)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Assalamu Alaykum

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala. Today is Friday the 31st of May. Holy Friday. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all enjoy the day.

So let's get started:-
1717169898463-01.jpeg
1000102945.jpg

It is late to wake up. I woke up and saw that it rained in the morning. As soon as I got up, the sun was out. Wake up not fresh. Today I know why my throat is hurting a lot. Mom let me eat breakfast after coming fresh. She cooked fried eggs and fried potal from breakfast. I want to call the boys to the car after breakfast. Call them and send them. Then I came to the room and started watching Gopal Vara. A little later father comes home. I took some money from my father and left for Boter Hut to have tea. While going home, I saw my elder brother connecting the wifi. We don't have wifi in our house for a long time. Because I used to run his wifi before, the speed of his wifi is not good. And the service is not good. So my elder brother pulled the WiFi line from Syedpur. The speed is very good in the WiFi line of Syedpur. Then I went to Boterhat. After going to Boterhat and having tea, he gave the noon call to come home.

1000102959.jpg
1000103008.jpg

Called Azan today at 12:30. Because today is Friday, Friday. Friday seems to be the Hajj day for us. So let's hurry home. The grass in the yard has grown because of the rain. So I cleaned the things before the bath. Cleaned the grass and took a bath. I came to the room after taking a bath and got ready in my Punjabi pajama. I left to pray with Atar. Today is Friday, everyone's holiday, so if you go to the mosque, you can see everyone. I smile and see that everyone is coming one by one to pray. After praying, I met everyone and came home. I came home and asked my mother to have lunch. I finished lunch and came to my room. I came and tapped the mobile phone for a while. In the afternoon, the weather has become cold again. I don't know when I fell asleep as I pressed the phone.

IMG_20240530_100404.jpg
IMG_20240530_140454.jpg

I wake up and see that it's afternoon. I'm not fresh after waking up. After getting fresh, he came to his room and was not ready. Then I left for the land market. While going to the land market, I saw a little goat eating grass. That's when I took a picture of the goat. While on the road, the elder brother called Tulachi and asked to go to the pond. I left for Tulsi Pond in the van. On the way, I saw the paddy cutting machine cutting the paddy of many fields. I stood there and zoomed in to take a picture of the paddy cutting machine. Tulsi Pond has an oil pump. That pump has a big brother. I went to him and talked about life for a while. Elder brother has a little problem and shared his problem with me. It was evening sitting with him talking and watching rice cutting.

IMG_20240523_204014.jpg
IMG_20240523_184955.jpg

After saying goodbye to him, I came to the land market in the van. I came to Zamir Hat and bought jhal toast and a sweet singara belly from a friend's shop and gave it to someone and sent it home. Then I went to the fish market. I went to the fish market and saw many fish. After fixing the price of the fish, I bought the fish and took the car to someone and went home with the fish. I saw everyone sitting in front of Shaheed Minar and chatting, I also started chatting with them. Then everyone started playing ludo. It was a cold day and they started playing cold bets. I like to sit and watch Ludo. I sat with them and watched the stories and their ludo game. A little later a group won and I sent one to bring a cold. He is not cold, let's all play cold together. I don't understand how night falls while sitting in the field and talking. I leave for home to call from my house.

1000102942.jpg
1000103025.jpg
The images are taken as screenshots from YouTube
1000103024.jpg

I met an uncle while coming home at night. He works in a diagnostic center. He is rarely seen. I talked to my uncle on the street for a long time. A little late at home. Come home and call mom to open the door. Open it with me, I did not freshen up with me. After freshening up, mom showed anger and asked to have dinner soon. I sit down to eat dinner. Today's dinner is tilapia fish. After that I went to my room after eating rice. As soon as you come to your room and enter YouTube, the Bachelor Pointe video comes up. Bachelor Point was my favorite drama once and still is. But did not give new episodes. After watching Bachelor Point drama I started watching Gopal Bhand episode. If I don't see Gopal Bhad, I won't sleep at night. Then watch X video on Facebook. After a while, I fell asleep after watching the ticking. Put the phone down and try to sleep.

Hope you all like the post. Apologies if there is any method in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for your feedback.

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp
 2 months ago 

Sounds like your day was a mix of different experiences! Waking up to sunshine after a morning shower can create a refreshing atmosphere, even if you don't feel completely refreshed. Your sore throat is pathetic, but a comforting breakfast cooked by your mother, with fried eggs and potole, should help.

Thank you. My mom is helped by my younger sister.So I don't have to help mom but sometimes I do.🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49