My Dairy Game 🎮 Have A Nice Day🤍 (04/06/2024)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Assalamu Alaykum

Hello Everyone

I hope that by the grace of Allah, you are all well. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today is Tuesday the 4th of June. Today I am going to share my day with you. Hope you all like the day and enjoy the day beautifully.

Let's get started:-

Morning and Afternoon

1000103433.jpg

1000103453.jpg

Since there is no electricity at night and there is a lot of rain, it is very late to sleep. I woke up and saw that the tin in the room was leaking. I called my mother and showed her after eating the biscuits that I bought at night. I saw a 20% charge on the phone. So I put the phone down and fell asleep again. I woke up and saw that it was noon. It was 1:25. Mom scolded me for sleeping so long. So don't wake up and brush. Our car will go to the municipality today for voting. So call the car driver and ask him to take the car to the municipality. Let's show the laborers of another car their work space. Come and not fresh again. Then mom let me have lunch. I fell asleep after eating biscuits in the morning. At noon, I saw Patal Bhaji cooked for me. Potal bhaji is one of my favorite dishes. After eating, I went to the room. It's been a long time since I've had a good night's sleep, so I clean the room. Due to coming home wet at night, the body has a little fever. So took a fever medicine Napa Extend and lay down on the phone. Watch Tik Tok videos. When I feel sleepy, I put my phone down and fall asleep.

Afternoon

1000103470.jpg

1000103473.jpg

I woke up and saw that it was already afternoon. It was raining all night and it was sunny in the morning. Oh, the heat of the current is beyond words. After waking up, I did not take a bath again because of the heat. After the bath, I came to the room and got ready to go to the market. But it is doubtful whether today's zamirhat ground will be opened because the vote is tomorrow. Today's rooms will be fixed. I went to yam market market and had breakfast. After breakfast, I chatted for a while in the land market. Then I entered the field and saw the polling people fixing the room. And the younger brothers are playing football. The leaders of the area have been discussing the vote before now. Sitting on the field, I watched the children's football game. It was evening to watch the football game.

The Evening

IMG_20240603_204351.jpg

In the evening, I was sitting in the field to chat and everyone entered one by one. Then my uncle came. Uncle came and started playing ludo. After a while he called uncle from home saying that uncle's house is going to cut paddy tomorrow so he has to look for people. Uncle left to look for people. After a while, the police came and kicked us all out of the field. One by one everyone came out of the field. After wandering around the market for a while, I and one of my uncles came to the area. There is a tom in our area. Where Murubbi people sit and chat. When I came to Tong, I saw no one was empty. And it's very windy today. The two of us sat down and chatted together. After chatting, it was night and I went home.

Night

1000103481.jpg

1000103483.jpg

I went to the door of the house and called my mother to open the door. Mom came and opened the door. Then I went to the washroom and went to my room to freshen up. I went to the room and sat reading with a book for a while. Then the current went out, I went to YouTube and started watching Gopal Bhar. When Gopal saw the load, the current came, Karen had not eaten dinner. After eating, I went back to my room. Come to the room and watch the Rails video for a while. Then enter free fire game and play free fire game for a long time. After playing the game, call a friend and talk. After talking, Tiktok entered. I feel sleepy watching Tik Tok. Put the phone down and try to sleep.

Hope you all will like the post, if there is any kind of mistake in the post, please look at the look of forgiveness, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70