The diary game | better life | happy new year

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Brown Polaroid Fashion Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240103_121623_0000.png

Happy New year to everyone and I am very happy to be in 2024 and I hope that this year will come with more prosperity good health with more happiness and happiness for each and every person.


So I am very actually happy for starting new year and I have set some goals and that I will change myself in this way for example a lot of things which actually I wanted to change in myself and maybe some in a good way and I think we also set some goals to start this new year so actually I follow more the Islamic new year but this time when all the kids have vacations and the actually want some kind of celebration so thought why not to celebrate and we order.


IMG-20240102-WA0002.jpg

My start of the day is very my start of the day you can say this very I am very regular whatever I am doing, I get up at 4:00 a.m. I offer my dear and after that I wait for sometime for Fajr and after that I do recitation of holy Quran and after that I have to give that you to amma and to myself as well sometime I am very drinking so early and doctors said so many time don't drink and his stomach a but I am addicted to eat and during winter actually my habit increase so much that I think it's almost more than than 10 times day.


Today I am making some different kind of parathas for all the family members actually I was looking for this lachadar paratha since long time but I really don't know the recipe so I have watch so many videos and finally I am able to make this paratha which is really chef looking and very good everyone like it's so much and they were asking me how do you make it and I will share the recipe soon inshallah.

IMG-20240102-WA0003.jpg

During winter actually the main reason for me is that days are very shorter so far many actually I have to do in everything very hurry hurry hurry just because the days shorter so just doing the morning household work its all ready to be an so I just very quickly preparing for the lunch because everyone looks so hungry and we have lunch around 2:30 p.m. almost today I am somehow late but the she can cooked so well and I think at the end of the 2024 I will be best chef because I am trying to be good cook and right to try new recipes.


IMG-20240102-WA0004.jpg

So just let me show you that how I will be celebrating my new year and because all the kids are at home and it's just a vacations going on and vacations are just extended just because of the fog and the weather is getting holder and holder day by day so I think it's really good that the kids are at home and after that they will give the final exams and they have vacations and so this is very good for time for them to celebrate so that's the reason I ordered cake.

The cake is so yummy that I can't describe it in words and just because maybe the reason New year they have made that takes so well or maybe the reason they are trying to be good .

IMG-20240103-WA0000.jpg

All the kids and all the family members have enjoyed so much mashallah and this is our first gathering together in the new year so I will also say that must celebrate this year with your family with your friends with your love one and make this year your special one and set some goals and try to achieve your level whatever you are trying to be and I wish best of luck everybody for this year.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WU9bvWtUF7SJC5yiQorVopQCbtyVkkGGzyuv9cQXcf4ejSLm8HszcSGz8v5k3td2a26tn2pDeXzkxx8WF...5ciQm8x4EFf8QMUmxtUDfmbre4akDw1vxXVDNJ6CN8DrD6uhhpwSXc8sj6aS5Lv6RrQXzMTvpW5WkvneThRsCDcEQepV2N4P38u49emoBUjFRBHhs7Nyua7PFb.gif

All of pictures I have taken with my mobile.
Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 9 months ago 

Thank you @steemladies

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your entry in this contest that is organized by me. One thing that stands out is that you ordered a cake that the kids will enjoy as they are on vacation. That is very thoughtful of you. Hope they really enjoyed the cake?

Please, you will need to pay attention to your English structure.

 9 months ago 

Yes madam I am trying to improve soon inshallah with seniors like you will improve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60