Diary game of April 26,2024(University,hostel, Cheezious,no electricity 🔌, playing)

1714247148.png

Hello everyone I hope all is well and you are fine. I am Zeeshan Manzoor from Pakistan with username @shano49 . I am writing this post to share my diary with all of you. I hope you will support. You know support is necessary in this platform. I am looking for this. We can grow when we work collectively.
Now I will start my diary without further delay.

DIARY GAME

IMG_20240426_183248_480.jpg

I got up early in the morning. I pressed my clothes for university. I took bath. I wore white clothes and put on shoes. I was ready for university. I didn't take breakfast. I just drank juice of almond.I headed towards university. I many activities of people like some were going to school, university,open shops and many more.
I reached university in fifteen minutes. I approved my identity on entrance. I parked my bike in parking area. I rushed into the class.
I joined the nutrition lab. We studied how to formulate feed of animals. Than we went feed mill. we packed Wanda in bags and I weigh them.
After this I joined pathology class. in this class I studied about various metabolic diseases of animals like

  • milk fever
  • ketosis
  • negative energy balance
    After this I had parasitology lecture.In this class I studied about various nematodes. thes e were dangerous for animals especially for domestic animals.
    The last lecture was off.
    I had off. I reached in parking area and took bike. I headed towards hostel. I reached hostel in twenty minutes. I asked my friends for lunch. we moved to restaurant.

1714247602.png

we ordered some bread and chicken curry. At the end of meal I ordered cold drink. In short , it was exceptionally good. One bad thing was that we missed our Jummah prayer in this . meanwhile. after this came back to hostel. I scrolled social media.I play cards for some time.After this we decide to eat pizza .So we rode on bike and reached on famous brand of Pakistan Cheezious. We ordered a large pizza and burgers. Drink were almost free because it was in deal you can drink as much as you can. We captured many pictures and enjoy a lot.

1714247378.png

One interesting thing was that when we finished it. It started raining. We stood there and made fun .It rained about two hours. After this we moved towards hostel. We reached in hostel and offered maghrib prayer. After this came back to hostel. There was no electricity. So it was very unpleasant. We played cards than went out . After this came back and again talked on various topics. At the end light came and we slept.

Mentions

I am mentioning my friends @abdullahw2,@steemdoctor1,@radjasalman , @huraira50, @neelofar, @virajherath, @gsiscolors ,@rehman57,@heriadi

conclusion
I would conclude my day with this my day was good and I enjoyed a lot. .I will not forget those moments which I spend with my friends and these memories will remain store in my heart 💜

thanks 👍

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hi

@shano49

I saw your diary and I liked that you live in a hostel and I also live in a hostel. Life in a hostel is very difficult and I miss home a lot, so I also live in a hostel. It's a very difficult job and I'm glad to see that you had a very good day. I don't even have electricity in your city, but you still enjoy it. I'm glad to see it.

@samavia-doll thank you so much for your valuable time and especially words. Yes you are right hostel life is not easy.
According to me its first step towards the practical life. We have to do everything by ourselves, manage everything and more importantly deal with trouble.
Best of luck from me for your future.
You know engagement is key to success on this platform.
Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14