"Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing your favorite Car"

20230824_210643_0000.png
Designed with canva app

Hello! This is @shahidalinaz from Pakistan
May Allah bless you with health! I hope you are doing well. I am good. Today you are here to spending your precious time to read my post. I am moving to participate in **"Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing your favorite Car"** Which is organized respected @m-fdo in the community steem Kids & Parents. I am very excited to show my drawing to you.

My Favorite Car

I like to drive a car. My favorite car is Honda Grace. This model is very beautiful and attractive. It has power steering. Alloy rim and very tough tyre. I like Honda Grace DAA-GM4. It has automatic and manual functions. It has wheelbase 2600 mm. It has four doors and tyres. It's fuel tank capacity is 40L. I like red, blue and orange colour in car.
Now let's start to drawing a car.

Material that I used while I was drawing to car.

  • 1 Clipboard.
  • 1 White paper legal size.
  • 1 ORO Led pencil.
  • Pencil colours red and orange.
  • Scale.
  • Dollar black pointer.
  • 1 Eraser piano.
  • 1 piano Sharpener.

IMG_20230824_195429.jpg
Material picture

Step 1

I felt very happy to start my first step. In this step, I put white paper on clipboard. I hold my led pencil and drew sketch of body of my favorite car without tyre. I also drew a side mirror and gate of car. I left a picture of my first step for you below:

IMG-20230824-WA0007.jpg
Clicked by Infinix hot 12

Step 2

After the completion of first step, I moved to next step. In this step I drew a front light, back light, bumper and handle of gate. You can see that in picture given below:

IMG_20230824_195504.jpg
Taken by me

Step 3

In step 3 I drew both tyre of and alloy rim wheel with the help of led pencil. I enjoyed every step of my drawing. I also drew an extra bumper like racing car. It make my car more attractive. I shared picture with you.

IMG-20230824-WA0006.jpg

Step 4

This is very minor but important step. In this step I used a black pointer to bold my drawing. I traced whole drawing with black pointer. After this drawing became very clear. Picture is given below:

IMG_20230824_195443.jpg
Captured by mobile

Step 5

This is the final step of my drawing. In this step first I pick a orange colour and fill in drawing. Then I took red colour and fill in drawing. In this way I completed my drawing. I shared a picture for you.

IMG_20230824_202607.jpg
This picture is taken by me

My picture with my drawing

IMG-20230824-WA0015.jpg

After finishing my car drawing. I take a picture holding my drawing as required. When I complete my sugercane drawing I took a image with my drawing with the help of my younger brother.

Take care

I would like to invite to @petjewell @goodybest
@suboohi
and @katherine012 to take part in this creative contest.

Thanks you dear so much for spending your costly time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

Thank you so much dear sir

 11 months ago 

I'm envious of your paintings. The final result is awesome. Great work of art... Best wishes in the contest

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66