Weekly Contest:15 | Family Strengthen Daily Life Activities by @shahid76

in Steem Kids & Parents17 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest fromSteem Kids & Parents brought by the honorable moderator @uzma4882 mam.The name of the Contest is "Weekly Contest:15 | Family Strengthen Daily Life Activities by @shahid76" Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Revised Design.jpg
Image Design by Canva

To get a touch of happiness in a family, it is essential to have bonding among family members. If there is no mutual agreement, mutual respect, respect, and love among family members, the family is not happy. There is mistrust, disrespect, and disrespect towards each other.
Alhamdulillah, I have a happy family with a total of 4 members including my wife, one son, and one daughter. My wife and I try our best to maintain happiness and peace in the family.

IMG_20240830_094112.jpg
I am in house chores activities moment

All household chores are usually done by my wife. But whenever I have time, I step forward to help her. Hand in hand with her we solve and work together. I believe that if I work in my family, I will not be small. I believe that this family is mine, and as much as I have responsibility and duty towards this family, my wife also has the same responsibility. And I myself am the burning proof of it.
When I go ahead to help my wife during the weekdays, I see the happiness in her eyes. I think she is happy. As this family belongs to both of us, it is also our responsibility to take care of it. Because of that responsibility, I help my wife with various family activities. And create family bonding.

IMG_20240830_101326.jpg
In my holiday I help my wife in different activities

There is no happiness in the family until the children are happy, they will spend their time happily. Basically, children play a special role in creating family bonding. So, I teach both my children family values from childhood, I am there when they need me. I change myself as per their needs. For example, I am a teacher while studying, I am their playmate while playing, I am a father while eating, and I am their friend when I go out for a walk or tour.
IMG_20240817_192959.jpg
My so enjoy his foods
I believe that presenting myself differently at every step of my child's journey makes me acceptable to them.
I teach them some morals through different kinds of humor. They learned how to respect and love each other while playing.

IMG20240809173654.jpg
At the time of the tour enjoy the time

I am happy with my children. They are the source of my happiness. Because of them, my family always has a touch of happiness. I have been able to create mutual respect, love, and affection in my family through my efforts. I can now say out loud that my family is built on a strong foundation of love.

IMG20240813221128.jpg
My sons favorite chokolate

I would like to invite three of my friends @sualeha @selina1 @ahsansharif
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings dear friend
Beautiful moments that enjoy with family. It's good habit to help with wife at Sunday. Your son looks cute with biscuits. Sea tour look fantastic and hope you both enjoy a lot there. Thanks for inviting me to join. I wish you more success.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89