week 10||The diary game||17-01-24||"My Day In Words and Pictures"

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents, brought by the Honorable admin @ngoenyi. The name of the contest is "Week 10||The diary game||17-01-24|| My Day In Words and Pictures||Some ordinary activities on the day" Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing the contest to us.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today is Wednesday and the date of 17.1.24. Another day sunrise. Today I am going to share some important events with my friends. Hope you will stay with me.

Morning time: -

I woke up at 8.30 in the morning. I washed my hands and went to the balcony first to see the condition of the sky. As soon as I opened the door, a cold wind hit my face. I looked at the sky, there was a light fog around. The sun is shining all around, but it's not that bright anymore. The snow has defeated the sun's light in the winter. Today's temperature in Dhaka is below 12 degrees.

IMG20240117083105.jpg
Light fog in around us

I left for the office in the winter morning and reached the office on time.

IMG20240117101752.jpg
there are nobody in the road because of cold

Everyone has come through the cold. That's why everyone is thirsty for tea. Today the tea came quickly. The taste of a cup of tea in the winter is different.
I drank tea and focused on office work.

IMG20240117111037.jpgAt the time of tea time

Noon time: -

Haven't found time to scan papers for a long time. There are too many papers to scan. After having lunch I started scanning.

IMG20240117173555.jpgAt the time of scanning ducuments

Meanwhile, some useful papers from one of my colleagues are not found. Searching for them everywhere. Our useful papers are always kept carefully. Even then one paper is not found. That is why we are searching so much today.

IMG20240117174745.jpg
We are looking for missing papers

Night time: -

I have an invitation to Islamic Jalsha or Milad Sharif. To join Milad I left the office around 8 pm.
Milad is organized by covering the roof of the house with cloth. Still, the cold air feels good on the body. Many people from different places participate in this Milad.

IMG20240117192839.jpg
Tobarak is cooking for us

Many important issues are discussed in the Milad. At the end of the Milad, tabarak is distributed among all. Biryani is made with beef meat as Tabarak. Around 200 people participate in this Milad.

IMG20240117220300.jpgAt the time of Milad sharif

At 11:00 pm the Milad ceremony was over. I took a rickshaw and left for home.
It's a winter night and it's late at night. The roads are almost deserted. There's nothing but the occasional speeding truck. I moved forward with fear mixed in my mind.

IMG20240117230339.jpgRoads were empty on the time of return home

I came home at 11.45 pm. Since I had dinner and I was cold, I quickly went to bed.

This is how I spent the day with ordinary activities
I would like to invite three of my friends @m-fdo @max-pro @joinalabedin
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for giving me support.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your day. I can observe from the early morning picture how the fog is over powering the sun's ray. It is expected this time anyways.

Hope you were able to find the papers for your colleague? I am glad that you were able to scan those documents.

Milad is organized by covering the roof of the house with cloth

I haven't read about this ceremony before about covering the roof of the house. What is the ceremony for?

I am glad that you got home safely as it was too late to move and the roads were deserted.

 6 months ago 
@ngoenyi mam, thank you so much for wanting to know about Milad. and also thanks for your beautiful comments. Milad is a religious event for Muslims. In this event, peace is desired for the whole world. This event does not have to be done on the roof of the house. It can be done at any place. Many people will gather today, so Milad is held in the open atmosphere of the roof.
 6 months ago 

Ok. Now I understand. Thank you for this explanation. The most important thing is that it is done in an open place. Best regards

 6 months ago 

@ngoenyi, thank you mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71