Update #40: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing!||Friday topic||The diary game||23-12-23||Some normal activities on the day||

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents, brought by the Honorable Admin @steemkidss. The name of the contest is "Update #40: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing!|| Friday topics|| My diary game||23-12-23||Some ordinary activities on the day"|| Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing the contest to us.
Today is the first day of our week. I had to go to the office, so I woke up early in the morning. I am going to share some important events of today with my Steemian friends. I hope you will stay with me.

50.jpg
Image Design by canva

Morning time: -

Today I wake up at 7.45 in the morning. First, I wash my hands and face and freshen up. Then I go to the kitchen. I prepare breakfast and lunch and take a bath.

After breakfast, I packed my lunch in a lunch box and left for the office.
I Met an old friend on the road. He will also go to the office. We both left together. We hired a rickshaw and moved forward. We exchanged views on various issues as we went. I did not even notice how the time passed.
When I reached the office, I saw that some vouchers had been deposited on the table. I quickly started working.

13.jpg

Blue line.png

Noon time: -

Worked continuously till 2 p.m. I couldn't take any rest except for a cup of tea. I finished my work and had lunch. I took lunch from home. So I sat in the office and ate.

After working continuously for a long time, my head started to ache. I leaned on the chair and took a nap.

16.jpg

Blue line.png

Afternoon time: -

Work is almost done now. Not much work pressure. So, I went to the roof of the office. Various plants are planted in tubs on the roof. I like trees. So, contact with the trees makes me feel better. I stayed on the roof for quite some time. Breathing in the open air all around. I took it. I enjoyed the beauty of nature.

Blue line.png

Night time: -

I left the office, I left for home. On the way, I spent some time at my friend's office. I drank tea there. Then I returned home.

I had bread at home so I ate it.
I have to prepare dinner. So without wasting time, I went to the kitchen. I am alone at home so I did not prepare anything special.

At 10.30 pm I sat down to have dinner. Then I logged on to Steemit. I have made working here a routine in my daily work. I try to write something every day. I read other's writings, I give them upvotes and comments.
I finish work at 12.30 pm and go to sleep.

I would like to invite three of my friends @dexsyluz @aprendeconkevin @tetsu26
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32