Update #39: Writing Expedition||Friday topics||My diary game||19-12-23||"Some ordinary activities on that day"||

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents, brought by the Honorable Admin @steemkidss. The name of the contest is "Update #39: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing!||I choose Friday topics|| My diary game||19-12-23||Some ordinary activities on that day"|| Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing the contest to us.

ContestYour favorite day of the week (16).jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today is Tuesday 19-12-23. I'm here to share some of today's highlights with my friends on Steemit. I hope you'll stay with me.

Morning time: -

Like every day today I wake up at 7.30 AM. Wash my hands and freshen up. I have been living alone for quite some days now. So, I have to do the household chores. I bring breakfast from outside the shop and lunch is already prepared. I Take it out of the fridge and put it in the lunch box.

Now I took a shower and sat for breakfast. After breakfast, I left for the office.

On the way we came across the road, and we saw various scenes. Today I saw On the side of the road, a man was collecting paper polythene, etc. left at various places and burning it. From my point of view, he seemed to be doing well because the dirty paper polythene scattered around was polluting the environment. He is doing this because he can't.
Again, it seems that he is polluting the environment by making fire smoke.
I reached the office in time and concentrated on my work.
At around 11 o'clock, my colleague brought winter pithas made in the village for everyone. The pithas were very delicious. We all ate the pithas made by his mother's hands and appreciated them. Everyone's emotions are working towards the pithas made by mother's hands. Many of us became emotional.

Noon time: -

The time rolled around and it was noon. The prayer call was given in the mosque. I prayed and sat down to eat. Today I brought roasted khichri and chicken.
With full satisfaction, I ate lunch and concentrated on work again.

9.jpg

Night time: -

I left the office at 7 o'clock. I got out of the car in front of the Pagla supermarket. There are various food stalls on the side of the road. Some are selling Boiled eggs, some are selling Halim, some are selling chatpati, and some are selling jhalmuri. Every food is different teste and delicious. I went to the egg shop. I ordered an egg. Then I went to the Amritti shop. From there I bought 1/2 kg of Amritti and left for home.

I reached home at 8 pm. On the way, I bought some tomatoes from the vegetable shop. I had to prepare dinner, so without wasting time, I washed my hands and started cooking.

At 10.30 pm I have dinner. After dinner, I get everything ready and log on to Steemit. I have to make a post and do some upvotes and comments. I got busy with work. I worked till 1 am and went to sleep.
This is how I passed a single day without my wife and children.

I would like to invite three of my friends @rdp89 @rossnenye @nooruleman
Thank you all of you for reading my post.I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello friend, thank you for inviting me to your diary and for sharing your anecdotes of the day.

Waking up so early, a good breakfast is recommended for the start of the day's activities.

I am glad to know that it gave you the opportunity to go to the mosque to pray.

I say goodbye wishing you the best.

Good day.

 5 months ago 

@rdp89, thank you bro, for reading my diary game and beautiful comments to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50