Update #27: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From Varieties Of Topics- "I draw a scenery of under the sea"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I am going to participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents Community brought by the Honorable admin @steemkidss . The name of the contest is Update #27: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From a Varieties Of Topics. And "I choose to draw a scenery of under the sea." Thanks to from Steem Kids & Parents community for bringing the contest to us.
aa.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today is Tuesday. According to daily topics, today I will participate in the drawing theme.
The sea is a mysterious place. The scene under the sea is more mysterious. We can gain some knowledge about that mysterious area through various movies and documentaries. Few of us can see that incredibly beautiful scene directly.
Today I tried out that endlessly beautiful sea bottom view.
Let's see how I drew that scene.

Ingredients: -
Materialsquantity
White paper1 Piece
Wax color1 packet.
Colored pencils6 Pieces
Preparation: -
  • First, make a fish getup on a white paper.
  • Now give the fish its full size. It is shown in the figure below
  • Now draw the tail and gills of the fish.
  • Now let's draw the part of the sea floor.It is shown in the figure below
  • Draw different leaves on the sea floor. It is shown in the figure below
  • Now draw another fish under the water.
  • Now let's draw the scene of the fish releasing water under the water.It is shown in the figure below
  • Finished drawing my underwater scene.
  • Now I'm going to paint it. First, I painted the bottom part of the water.It is shown in the figure below
  • Now leave the fish part and paint the rest.It is shown in the figure below
  • Now color the head of the fish with yellow color.It is shown in the figure below
  • Now color both the fish. It is shown in the figure below
  • Now paint the lower part of the water at once.It is shown in the figure below
  • Finished painting my picture.It is shown in the figure below

20-f.jpg

  • Now I took a picture with my picture.

20.jpg

drawing is always a pleasure. Because it brings out the creativity. I also tried to do this drawing from my creative spirit and presented it to you.
Hope you will like my creativity.

I am inviting three of my friends @ketherine @suboohi @moyeon
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub199
Grade10/10
Review Date26/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: Beautiful drawing as always! I like your scenery of under the sea drawings, it looks so real! Thanks for sharing with us and don't fail to engage meaningfully with others. Keep it up and success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81