Thediarygame for (25-01-24): My Day In Words and Pictures-"Some ordinary activities on the day"

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents, brought by the Honorable admin @ngoenyi. The name of the contest is "Week 11||The diary game||25-01-24|| My Day In Words and Pictures||Some ordinary activities on the day" Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing the contest to us.

ContestYour favorite day of the week (50).jpgImage Design by Canva

Today is Thursday and the date is 25-01-24. I am a working person. I have to spend the day with various tasks. Today I will share some of the notable events with my steemian friends. I hope you will stay with me.

Morning time: -

I woke up at 8 am today. I wash my hands and take a bath. Today before going to the office, I must attend my daughter's school. I have to enroll her in a new class. I have to collect new books for the new class. I left for school. Metrorail on the way Metrorail has opened up new horizons in our country's communication system. Every time I see the Metrorail my heart fills with happiness. Today I saw the Metrorail in front of me and I took a picture.

IMG20240125092702.jpg
Metro rail line

I reached my daughter's school. The school is very old and very big. To name 5 big and famous schools in Narayanganj city, Pagla High School must be named.
The school operates in two shifts. Girls study in the morning shift and boys study in the afternoon shift. Due to the large number of students, the school is always bustling.

IMG20240125095938.jpgMy daughters school

I admitted my daughter to a new class. The school authority took the admission fee of 2500 taka or 94.34 STEEM. Then I went to the school library, and after showing the admission proof, they gave me new books. These books are provided free of cost to the students by the government.

IMG20240125102047.jpg
Huse students are in the school

This is a great project of the Bangladesh government. Many families have been able to continue their children's education because of these free books.
I finished the work here and reached home. I left the book at home and went to the office.

IMG20240125103227.jpg
At the time of going to office

I was late to reach the office today. After reaching the office I started my work after having tea.

IMG20240125110809.jpg

Noon time: -

I worked till 2 p.m. Then I prayed to Zohar and had lunch. Today I did not bring food from home, so I brought food from the restaurant. Today I also ate rice and chicken meat at noon.

IMG20240125131832.jpgAt the time of lunch

After eating I went to the bank booth. The money was spent on my daughter's school. So, I went to the booth to withdraw the money. With my ATM card, I withdrew the money from the booth returned to the office, and resumed my regular work.

IMG20240125134325.jpgIn bank booth

Afternoon time: -

Now it's winter. It starts getting cold in the afternoon. We colleagues were sitting and talking about the cold weather. One suggested making those muri. We all agreed.
IMG20240125172926.jpg

Muri is a popular dish in our country. Chanachur, onion, tomato, green chilies, and coriander leaves are mixed to make it delicious. Muri mix is incomparable to make a party special.

IMG20240125172936.jpg

Night time: -

Office left. I left for home. I reached home at 7.30. I put my hand in my pocket for my mobile. There was no mobile in my pocket. I got tensed. I was afraid that my mobile was lost. I Called my number. Mobile is ringing. But no one is picking up. I keep calling. After a long time, our supporting staff picked up the phone. And he informed me that I left the phone on my desk. He was busy cleaning so he couldn't pick up the call.
Today is Thursday and tomorrow is Friday. Our office is closed on Friday. So, I went to the office again to do the mobile collection.
I returned home with my mobile at 10 pm. By this time the mobile charge was over. I washed my hands with mobile chargers and sat down to have dinner. After having dinner, I started the desktop and logged in to Steemit. I finished all the work at 12.30 pm. I went to sleep

This is how I spent the day with ordinary activities
I would like to invite three of my friends @saintkelvin17 @max-pro @khursheedanwar
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks for the invite.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...
 4 months ago 

You had a wonderful day. I am glad to hear that your daughter has been admitted into a new class. The administration fee that you paid, does it include the tuition fee for the term? If so, it is affordable for people here in my country

Cold in the afternoon? Here, we usually have cold weather in the morning.

Thank you for sharing and for enjoying those delicious meals

 4 months ago 

@ngoenyi mam, During winter in our country, it is more cold in the morning, it is less cold till 3 pm. after that time the cold increases again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21