Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. ***I am also fine by the grace of Allah.I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new Engagement challenge from Steem Kids & Parents . The name of the Engagement is "Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W1 | Do You Want to Become Popular?".Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing a beautiful engagement to us. I am very glad to participate in this engagement.

aa.jpg
Image Design by Canva
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

👉What is thank you and on what occasions can one say it (5 different occasions)

The word that is used the most in the world is thank you. This is the word in the world which is used more.
Gratitude is a word used to express a positive feeling within oneself. Intimacy with the person to whom gratitude is expressed increases. Relationships develop.
We give thanks to different people at different times. I give thanks from the bottom of my heart in five different situations.

  • First Thanks to my God for kindness:-
    First of all, I would like to thank my creator who has made me so beautiful. He has not punished me yet for not following his instructions. He has kept me healthy in my diet and physical condition. He has kept me healthy despite my thousands of mistakes. For this, I thank my creator first. thank you

image.png
Pixabay

  • Second Thanks to my parents for giving lot of love:-
    Most of all I thank my parents. Several times I gave my parents a lot of trouble. How many orders have I disobeyed? Still, they never let me suffer. They raised me with lots of love. So I give thanks them from the bottom of my heart.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Third Thanks to my children for their patiient:-
    Third thank you to my children. My two children. I can't always fulfill all their needs even if I want to. Yet they have no regrets. They accept everything with a smile. They are certainly to be commended for this tolerant attitude. So the third thank you is for my children.
  • Fourth Thanks to my friends for their good advice:-
    The fourth thank you is for my friends. Friends have played many roles in my life. They have guided me in the right direction by giving me different advice at different times. So a thank you can be given to them.
  • Fifth Thanks to my colleague for their endless help:-
    The fifth thanks I want to give to my office colleagues. They have helped me a lot in my working life. Even if I have difficulty understanding something, colleagues help me. So I have to thank them.
    C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png
👉How important is thank you and who should say it?

The word thank you is small but its importance is great. You see someone thanking you. It can be seen that even if there is any anger in the heart of the person you thanked, it is resolved. So this small word plays an important role in the development of the environment.

image.png
Pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

👉Tell a real life story where saying thank you has helped you or someone else in a positive way.

This thanks is to be given as an expression of gratitude to the person or the one who has done the favor.
Last week I thanked a friend of mine. I was not at home. The earthquake was felt around here. My children got scared. That time my neighbor or my friend gave courage to my children. Spend all time with them. Also in the afternoon my son and his son. So I thank him.

image.png
Pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

👉Your advice on saying thank you

It doesn't take money to give thanks, only sincerity is required. We have to build good relations with everyone. And good relations are built only when we show gratitude to a recipient. A positive way of showing gratitude is to say thank you.
When you give thanks, your relationship with the person you are thanking will improve. When the relationship improves, we can flourish both familially and socially.

image.png
Pixabay

So I would advise everyone that you won't be stingy in giving thanks. All of you will thank everyone.

I would like to invite three of my friends to participate in this engagement @shahariar01 @memamun @mostofajaman
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

What a nice thank you post!! Congratulations!
One thing I can tell is that if you say thank you it comes from the bottom of your heart.

I wish you all the best for the contest.

It doesn't take money to give thanks, only sincerity is required.

This is also my favorite part of your post and something I will not easily forget!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45