SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Steem Kids & Parents. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!"I hope everyone will like my article.

11.jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

👉What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

Happiness is different for each person. One person's meaning of happiness is not the same as another person's happiness. Someone feels happiness by eating in a five-star hotel and someone feels happiness by sitting on the floor of a broken house and eating some normal food.
my point of view the cause of happiness is the fact that happiness is felt inside the mind. For example, my happiness is surrounded by my children. No one is happier than me when I see a smile on the face of my children. This smile on their face is my greatest achievement. This is my happiness.

6 (2).jpg
My son enjoys hole day when I present at home
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

👉When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

I enjoy spending time with my family members. Especially on Fridays or any holiday, my children are full of happiness. Because they are close to me. I also like to spend my holidays with them. I make the whole day happy. My wife at home Makes a special item. I also sometimes make a special dish.
I feed my little boy in my hand. He loves to feed in my hand. And I enjoy it.

IMG20230815140510.jpg
We made special food in happy moment

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

👉Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

It is said that if you share happiness, happiness will increases. For this reason, happiness has to be shared. In the time of joy, everyone should rejoice. The more well-wishers there are in the time of joy, the greater the joy will be.
If happiness is taken by everyone, it will not fall short on anyone's share, but it will become more joyful. It will become more memorable. The moment of happiness will become memorable. I think I am the happiest person in this world.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-01 at 23.08.32.jpg
We enjoy the happy moment

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

👉Your advice to all about shared happiness

My advice on sharing happiness is: -

  • Sharing happiness or joy strengthens the bond of love between family members.
  • Mutual love grows.
  • Children can learn something good from here.
  • If the habit is formed in a good environment, the future is likely to be bright for them. For these reasons, I urge everyone to share your happy moments with your loved ones. Try to keep them in a little happiness.

image.png
Pixabat

  • Remember your happy efforts and your well-wishers will give you a special place of honor. You will become a vessel of honor.
  • So, take more and more happy moments and share them with them. Your life will become colorful and joyful.
I invite three of my friends @solaymann @mdkamran99 @shahid2030
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Greetings friend shahid76, I appreciate your participation, giving your best opinions regarding happiness.

Something important that he mentions to us is that happiness occurs and prevails according to people's point of view, this means that not everyone feels happiness equally.

You can feel in your words the strong happiness that prevails between you and your son, he is seen smiling in the photo.

Sharing happiness is a double emotion, and it is a moment in which we strengthen our bond with the person we are sharing.

I wish success for you and many blessings friend.

 8 months ago 

@rdp89, thank you very much for your valuable comments

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Thank so much dear friend for the invitation. I will try my best to participate in this contest. Keep blessing.

 8 months ago 

@shahid2030, you are most welcome bro.

 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, very nice publication. I agree with you! Happiness is something that comes from us because we do not need luxuries to be so.

Seeing your children happy is undoubtedly a great reason for happiness, because you love them unconditionally. It's true, sharing happiness helps strengthen bonds and mutual love between family members. Blessings and much success!!

 8 months ago 

@alessgsl, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59