"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir rahmanir rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum
My Steemit Id name is @shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.

how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a new contest brought by moderator @m-fdo from “Steem kids & parents.” The name of the contest is "Wk #34: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: This contest asks for answers to certain questions. I will try to answer each question. Please stay with me. Let's begin.

Main.jpg
Image Design by Canva

What is the name of what you have made.

The thing I have made is a handicraft. It is placed on the wall of the house. It has a unique beauty because it is made by hand.


Image Design by Canva

Steps on how you made the craft

Below is how I made the craft: -

Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
Color paper8 pieces
Aica gum1piece
Pencil1piece
Marker pen1 piece
Scissor1piece
Scale1piece

1.jpg

Method of preparation: -
  • First, divide 1 paper into four equal parts.
    Then the dividers cut the paper with scissors so that it becomes four equal pieces.
  • The pieces of paper are twisted in a slightly crooked way. As shown in the picture below.

2.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • In this way, we make 16 papers.
  • Then attach one to another with gum. As shown in the picture below.

3.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • I will make a square frame like this.
  • When the frame is made, now put three twisted paper gum on the bottom of the frame. As shown in the picture below.

4.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Now I will make flowers to put in the frame.
  • Therefore, cut the paper according to the rules shown below and make flowers

5.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Gather the cut paper for the three flowers and let dry with gum. As shown in the picture below.

6.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Put the flower sets on both sides of the prepared frame with gum and let it dry. As shown in the picture below.

7.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • My handicraft is finished. As shown in the picture below.

8 (2).jpg

How did you get the idea?

I got this idea from my daughter. My daughter is in class six. Sometimes there is a craft competition in school. I participate in it. I chose this theme for my contest because of her encouragement.

How useful is what you have done?

We all like to decorate our house, and we decorate our house with various things. Most of them are things bought from the market. But the things made by our own hands have a different value, there is a different value. Because it is made, it is visible to everyone. It increases the beauty of the house.

9.jpg

On the other hand, self-creativity increases. He is known in the society as a creative person.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

Whenever I get time, I spend time making crafts with my boys and girls. I organize competitions in the house to increase their enthusiasm for crafts. And I lose the competition on purpose, and the kids win. By doing this, the kids enjoy the joy of winning. They are eager to participate in new competitions with new enthusiasm.
This is how I encourage kids to make crafts.
I have answered all your questions.
I am leaving today with a request to let me know how my craft is.
I would like to request my three friends to participate in this contest, so that they too can share their talents with us.
@artist1111 @malikusman @isha46

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello @shahid76, thank you for part in this contest in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.2
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-08-01

MODs Comment: Your origami handicraft sketch is very beautiful

  • Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 11 months ago 

Dear.
@chiabertrand, thank you very much for reviewing my post and giving me support.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Dear,
@steeemcurator04 sir, thank you very much for giving me support.i will try my best to post with good quality content. thanks again sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41