funny, exciting and annoying moments

in Steem Kids & Parents7 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents brought by the honorable Admin of Steem Kids & Parents . The name of the Contest is "funny, exciting and annoying moments". Thank you, Steem Kids & Parents for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

2 (2).jpg
Naughty activities of my son

The picture I have selected for today's episode of Funny Moments is of my younger son. He is 7 years old. He is famous for his pranks. When he sits down to read, he continues to do mischief, if he is forbidden to do mischief, he waits for a while and does mischief again. He does not eat food with his own hands, he has to be fed, then both his hands are free. Sitting down to eat, naughty activities continued with his two hands. And when he has the habit of playing, he gets a license to misbehave. But the good news is that no matter how much he misbehaves at home, he is colder at school. As a result, those who have not seen his misbehave cannot tell how much of an expert he is in naughty activities.
He had several accidents while doing this kind of prank. Once after I went to the office, he went to show me kung fu action. Before I went to catch him, the slip on the floor cut his tongue. The tongue was cut inside the mouth. I rushed to the local doctor. 3-4 days He had to be careful for for this reason.
This is not the end. He is a fan of cartoons. Especially Motu Patlu, Rudra cartoons are very dear to him. There he saw how a bodybuilder is and what strength he has. That is why he also wanted to become a bodybuilder. He wanted to become a bodybuilder after wearing my glasses. Stood like them. and called me and said Dad look I am a bodybuilder. Me and my wife laughed for a long time after seeing his activity. I took out my mobile so I took some special images of his childhood age. My son will grow up one day. Maybe his naughty activities will end. But this photo will be priceless to him as a childhood memory. Today I presented that photo for today's context.

I would like to invite three of my friends @yancar @yulexys21 @midiagam
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Great photo...enjoy him while he's young; they grow up so fast!

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @httr4life. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

 5 days ago 

@httr4life.
Thank you so much for choosing my article to give your valuable support. This support will be very encouraging in future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91