Food challenge contest week #95||Recipe||"Homemade delicious egg polao"

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents, brought by the Honorable admin @steemkidss. The name of the contest is "Food challenge contest week #95||Recipe||Homemade delicious egg polaoi" Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing the contest to us.

997.jpg
Image Design by Canva

∞🔸∞Cooking is an art. Although I am some skilled in that art but not fully skilled in that art. But as a hobby, I cook sometimes for the sake of my children. Although there was a time when I had to do my cooking myself. It is because of that habit I cook sometimes. Today I have cooked Egg Polao for my children and am introducing it to my steemian friends.

Ingredients: -
--
Egg9 pcs
Polau rice1/2 kg
Onion3 pieces
Ginger + garlic paste4 spoons
Potatoes7-8 pieces
Ghee2 spoons
Soybean oil2 tbsp
Biryani masala3 tbsp
"Raw chilies5 pieces
Saltas you need
Bay leaves3 pieces
Long6-7 pieces
Cardamom4-5 pieces
Cinnamon3-4 pieces
Beans100 grams
Cucumber2 pieces
Powdered milk100 grams

1.jpg

Method of preparation:-
  • First, I boil the eggs
  • Now put soybean oil in a frying pan.
  • When the oil is hot, fry the boiled eggs.
  • When the eggs are fried, cut the potatoes into small pieces and fry them in hot oil.
  • Now put soybean oil in a saucepan and let the oil get hot. When the oil is hot, fry the chopped onions.
  • Now add two spoons of ginger and garlic paste to the saucepan.
  • Now add biryani masala, black pepper, bay leaves, long cinnamon, cardamom, and salt and mix well. -
  • Now add two spoons of ghee and mix well.
  • When all the spices are well ground for a while, add the fried potatoes in between.
  • Now put the fried eggs in the saucepan and fry them in the masala for some more time.
  • Now add 100 grams of powdered milk to it. Stir it again.
  • Care should be taken that it does not stick to the bottom of the saucepan.
  • Now fry some onions well in another pan.
  • If the onion is brown, give the rice into the pan.
  • Now add the previously prepared eggs and potatoes along with the spices to the rice.
  • Now put the beans in the rice.
  • Add the green chilies.
  • Pulse well for a while.
  • Now cover it with a medium amount of water.
  • Fire on medium flame for 15-20 minutes.
  • Wait until the water dries up
  • My chicken egg biryani is complete.

16.jpg
My egg polao is almost ready

  • My homemade biryani serving has come in handy.
  • Now sprinkle some fried onions on the biryani to enhance the taste of the food.
  • Cut some tomatoes and cucumbers and serve.

17.jpg
Now I can serve my homemade egg polao

  • I took a picture of the Biryani I made.

18.jpg
I am with my homemade delicious egg polao

I would like to invite my friends @jollymonoara @jyoti-thelight @subarna03

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my recipe for egg polao. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for your support.

Loading...

Hello friend shahid76, you have shared a good recipe and at the same time you prepared a delicious meal, you took very good care of the preparation process, detailing each step when preparing everything.

Thanks for sharing your recipe friend. Happy and blessed day.

 6 months ago 

@rdp89, thank you very much for giving your valuable time to read my recipe. also thanks for choosing my recipe.

You're welcome friend shahid76, success and blessings for you.

 6 months ago 

@rdp89 sir, thank you very much.

 6 months ago 

Your egg Biryani looks delicious in the photo. I also sometimes cook egg biryani but my technique is different. You have very nicely shared the recipe which anyone can follow to make it easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34