Food challenge contest week #91|| For kids and parents| "Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| MY food diary game on date of 15-12-23"

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah.I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents brought by the Honorable Admin @steemkidss. The name of the contest is "Food challenge contest week #91|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| I share my Food Diary game on 15-12-23". Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing the contest to us.

food menu instagram post (1).jpg
Image Design by Canva

We eat various foods every day to protect our health. These foods satisfy our hunger and also fulfill the nutritional needs of the body. Today 15-12-23 Friday, I am presenting to you the foods that I have eaten for my body's needs through the food diary game. Hope you will like my food diary game.

Morning time: -
  • Khichuri with egg poch:-

Today I chose khichuri as my breakfast. It is made with a mixture of rice, dal, and various vegetables.
Rice contains carbohydrates and proteins
Doula contains carbohydrates, proteins, minerals, vitamins, etc.
Vegetables contain a combination of various vitamins, which is a necessary food for our body.
The taste of this dish is also incomparable.
Khichuri was accompanied by egg poach. Eggs contain a lot of vitamins, proteins, and fat. It is very useful to our body.

Noon time: -
  • Rice: -

In the afternoon I ate rice. Rice is a necessary food for the body. Again, eating rice keeps the stomach full for a long time. The body gets energy. The feeling of fatigue goes away. Our main food is rice.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

  • Potato Fry: -

To eat rice, I first chose aloo bhaji. It is made by boiling potatoes in a mixture of onion, green pepper, coriander leaves, and mustard oil. Potato is a carbohydrate food.
Made with a mixture of black pepper, coriander leaves, and mustard oil. Potato is a carbohydrate food. It also contains various vitamins. The taste is incomparable because it is made with mustard oil.

3.jpg

  • Cabbage Roast: -
    Cabbage is our winter vegetable. It contains Vitamin C and Vitamin K. Vitamin C helps in keeping our skin healthy. Vitamin K is useful for blood clotting and bone health. It also tastes great.
  • Fish Fry: -
    Fish also contains a lot of protein. Fried fish also gives a different flavor.
    All the three foods mentioned above are delicious. Although the three foods taste different. Each food fulfills the nutritional needs of our body.
Afternoon time: -

As my afternoon meal I chose Aalur Dumke. It is a dish made with potatoes. It is made with potato, tomato, chili, coriander leaves, onion, ginger paste, garlic paste, soybean oil, etc. Food with different tastes helps a lot to increase the taste of the mouth. Food is also very interesting.

4.jpg

At night: -
  • Eggplant Fry: -

I said earlier that rice is our main meal. My first choice with rice at night is eggplant bhaji. Eggplant is a vegetable that is full of nutrients. Eggplant can be eaten in many ways as a curry. But I prefer fried. But some people are allergic to eggplant. So be careful. should eat

  • Mixed Vegetables: -

This is a very healthy and nutritious dish. Cauliflower, cauliflower, beans, radish, carrot, brinjal, pumpkin, coriander, green pepper, papaya etc are required to make it. These vegetables are very nutritious. Vegetables are always fun. The combination of many vegetables on it is amazing. The taste is made.

  • Lentils: -

Musur dal is a carbohydrate food. It is made thin like soup. It is a nutritious food as well as delicious. It is usually eaten mixed with rice. It can also be eaten separately like soup.

I would like to invite three of my friends @azmat545 @adeaze @jollymonoara
Thank you all of you for reading my post.I hope you will like my food diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41