Food challenge contest week #77|share Your Food Diary With Us.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

▶️Assalamualaikum▶️


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition. I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Today I am going to participate in a new contest from steem kids and Parents Community. The name of the contest is Food challenge contest week #77|share Your Food Diary With Us. I really like the theme of this contest. I would like to thank steem kids and the parents' community for organizing this contest.

main.jpg

Today is Friday, My holiday. And now I am presenting my food diary of the day.

▶️Breakfast: -▶️

Bread with vegetables:-
text separator with logo.png

We usually have breakfast in the morning with bread, along with fried made with different vegetables.
This bread is made from wheat flour. The flour is boiled by heating water, the bread becomes fluffy and soft. This is how bread is made. This bread is healthy and delicious.

9.jpg
Bread with vegetables for breakfast.

This vegetable is made with potato, carrot muser daal, moong daal, and papaya. Potatoes, carrots, and deals are nutritious foods. The lack of various vitamins is removed by eating carrots. Potatoes are also non-vegetarian foods. The vegetables made from the combination of these items are delicious to eat and the rice is full of nutrients.

▶️Lunchtime:-▶️

Beef meet: -
text separator with logo.png

I don't know if anyone in the world has any disagreement about the taste of beef. As far as I know, everyone in the world likes beef. But those who are vegetarians have a different story.
The beef should be washed well and marinated for a while with various spices and then cooked with potatoes. The spices, onion, ginger, garlic, cumin, turmeric, pepper, etc. should be made into a paste. Long, cardamom, cinnamon, salt, and soybean oil should also be added to it. etc. The combination of these is to cook beef. This dish is cooked in different ways, some like roast, some like broth. Today I present broth beef.

1.jpg
Beef at lunch time

The benefits of this food are many. This food fulfills the body's need for meat, this food removes the lack of taste, and this food is delicious and tasteful. Beef is essential for any guest apply. Apart from this one cannot even think of guest apply.
Dal or Lentil: -
text separator with logo.png

I am Bangladeshi, our main food is rice. And with rice an essential ingredient is dal. It is unthinkable that someone will eat rice but not eat dal. There are different types of daals like lentil dal, mung dal, Maskall dal, etc. Today I am presenting cooked Masur Daal . This dal is usually thin. Everyone eats dal as the last item with rice.

5.jpg
My favorite lentil or daal

Dal is a non-vegetarian food. Dal contains a lot of non-vegetable nutrients. This dal is incomparable in terms of taste as well.

▶️Evening time:-▶️

Hot bandage or Jhal muri:-
text separator with logo.png

The fun of jhal muri is different for afternoon snacks. If you have piyaju, potato chops, and chickpeas with that jhal muri, then the food becomes a different kind of fun. Now I am presenting fun jhalmuri

8.jpg
Jhal muri at evening time

To make jhalmuri, you need to make ginger, green pepper, coriander leaves, chickpeas, potato chips, piyazu. Everything is mixed and this jhalmuri is made. Everyone likes this food as an afternoon snack. All the items of this food are rich in nutrients.

▶️At night:-▶️

Lentils filling: -
text separator with logo.png

Lani’s filling is basically a delicious dish. Those who love filling know its taste. Lentils are boiled and dried and then this dish is prepared with onions, red chilies, mustard oil, coriander leaves, etc. It is usually eaten with rice.

7.jpg
Lentils filling at night

Lentils is a non-vegetarian food, so we get a supply of non-vegetarian food through this dish. Also, this dish is very tasty. This food plays a helpful role in bringing back the taste in the mouth.
Pies: -
text separator with logo.png

Pies are a sweet dish. This dish requires a lot of milk, in addition to polao rice, sugar, raisins, long, bay leaves, and groundnuts.
Every item is nutritious. Everyone knows the nutritional value of milk. And this food is basically milk. So, this item is full of nutrients.

6.jpg
My favorite pies all the time
This is very delicious food to sweeten the mouth at the end of the meal. This dish is also very useful for serving guests.

▶️Conclusion: -▶️

There is no alternative to nutritious food to keep us healthy. We have to take care that the foods we eat regularly are nutritious. And with that in mind, I prepare my daily food list. Also, I make sure that the food is tasty. I have presented some dishes in front of you.

I hope you will like my food diary list.
I invite three friends @suboohi @faran-nabeel @kunwal
Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Dear,
@suboohi, thank you very much for giving me an upvote and support. Support is very essential for me to motivate to good quality content writing, which I received from you. thanks again from my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30