Contest||"Weekly Drawing Contest 09 | Drawing Of your Calculator"

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents Community brought by the Honorable moderator @m-fdo . The name of the contest is "Weekly Drawing Contest 09 | Drawing Of your Calculator" Thank you Steem Kids & Parents community for bringing the contest to us.

17.jpg
Image Design by Canva
The name of an item we need very much which name is a calculator. We can't calculate anything without a calculator. Today I will draw that necessary item. I don't have my calculator at home. So I prefer a copyright-free calculator from the internet and draw it. I hope you like my drawing.

Source This calculator is collected from the internet.

This calculator is drawn by myself

Let's see how I drew the calculator: -

Ingredients: -
Materialsquantity
White paper1 Piece
Scale1 Piece
Black marker pen1 Piece
Yellow sign pen1 Piece
Red sign pen1 Piece
Pencil1 Piece
Preparation:-
  • First, on white paper, make a rectangular room in the size of the calculator.
  • Now let's make the room where the digits of the calculator are.
  • Now let's make some more room for the calculator.
  • Now let's make the buttons for the Calculator.
  • Draw all the cells of the calculator.

  • Now I will color the calculator. That's why I am using a yellow color pen.

  • Paint the upper part of the calculator and some parts of the table with yellow color.

  • Now paint the remaining parts of the calculator
  • Color the bottom two buttons red.
  • I also color the area of the calculator display red
  • Now write the names of their functions in the two red colored buttons at the bottom.
  • I use Flute to write this text.
  • Now let's set the function of the food buttons.
  • I'm almost finished painting.
  • Now I make a shade with a pencil in the display room.
  • My drawing calculator is ready to use.
  • I took a picture with the calculator I drew and the calculator I got from the internet captured in the same frame.

17.jpg

Conclusion: -
Drawing is a kind of creativity. This creativity makes people happy. People draw with joy. I also draw with joy when I have time. However, today's drawing is made for the contest brought by the respected moderator @m-fdo.

I am inviting three of my friends @dequeen @pelon53 @suborna03
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks so much for the invitations, l will try as much as possible to participate.
Your drawing really look like calculator, you did excellent work.
Success to you in this contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

@dequeen, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

This is beautifully done.
All the best, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36