Contest||"Weekly Drawing Contest 04 | Drawing of Watch"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamu Alaikum
My Steemit Id name is @shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a new contest brought by @m-fdo from the “Steem Kids and Parents community.” The name of the contest is “Contest: Weekly Drawing Contest 04 | ✅ Drawing of Your Watch ⌚️ ||

Main (2).jpg
Image Design by Canva

The most useful word we want to know about in times. we need to know about time every moment.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva
Souce

What time is it now, when will I go, when will I come, etc. and these questions are answered by watch. So today I will draw this important item for steam kids and parents. So, let's get started.

2.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
White paper1Pc
Compass1Pc
Pencil1Pc
Marker pen thin1Pc
Sarpner1Pc
Rubber1Pc.

Method of preparation: -

First, I draw the outline of the clock. For this, I draw a circle using the compass.
Draw two more circles inside the circle.
Draw a total of 3 circles.
Now we have to design inside the circle. How to do it is shown in the picture.

3.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Now, to know the time of the clock, put the designated numbers with a thin marker pen
I draw three cuts of the clock. It is shown in the picture below.

4.jpg
Image Design by Canva

I draw the date house to get the date on the watch.
At this stage, we design the watch brand, watch logo, watch belt

5.jpg

Now write the name of the country of the watch company and the year in which the company was established. At the same time draw the key of a watch.

6.jpg

This is how I designed a Rotary Company watch for steem kids and parents community.

7.jpg

I am leaving today with a request to let me know how my drawing went.
I would like to request three of my friends to participate in this contest so that they can share their creativity in the steem kids and parents community.
@mahadisalim @kunwal @rubina203

Sort:  

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ঘড়ি আঁকা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। ছবিটি দেখতে বাস্তব ঘড়ির মত। আপনার ড্রয়িং এর জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 

@mahadisalim vai, thank you very much for your beautiful comments. wish you all the best.

muy buen boceto amigo, muy interesante utilizar un compás para mejor precision en los circulos que forman el reloj, exitos

 last year 

@oswaldocuarta, thank you very much for your valuable comment. I tried to draw a real watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49