Contest||Thediarygame||26-12-23|| My Day In Words and Pictures||I spent the day with ordinary activities

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents, brought by the Honorable admin @ngoenyi. The name of the contest is "Contest||Thediarygame||26-12-23|| My Day In Words and Pictures||I spent the day with ordinary activities" Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing the contest to us.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today is Tuesday and date of 26-12-23. Another new day has begun. I am here to share some of the highlights of this day with my Steemian friends. I hope you will stay with me.

Morning time: -

I woke up at 8 in the morning. After washing my face and getting fresh, I started my daily activities. I am alone at home.
Everyone has gone to the village house for vacation. I cleaned my bed, swept the house, and prepared breakfast, and lunch. It's 9.30 in the morning. I have an office so I went to shower early. I prepared to go to the office and had breakfast. I had prepared a lunch box and left for the office.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Before that, I have not checked a few things properly. Like checking whether the electric switch is off, closing the door, and window properly, closing the gas stove properly, observing whether the lock of the main door is properly fitted, etc.
I locked the house and went to the office.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

∞🔸∞I am always sensitive about electricity lines, and gas lines. I have seen a lot of accidents happen in stoves due to slight negligence. When turning the pages of the newspaper, the news of such an accident can be seen.)

I reached the office and started working.
My job is to prepare the daily production cost of the organization. Tea came at 11 o'clock. Every day at this time tea biscuits come for everyone. This time I got some rest. I spent the time chatting with my colleagues.

Noon time: -

76.jpg

I took my lunch at the office after lunch The lunch time is one hour. After lunch time I logged in to Steemit. I read different people's posts, comment and upvote their posts. Overall, I try to stay engaged on Steemit whenever I have time.

Evening time: -

78.jpg

Every year the new calendar of the company is distributed to everyone from our office. Everyone has an attraction towards the new calendar. We were all given two calendars. The quality of the calendar was up to standard and the pictures inside were attractive.

Night time: -

The office is closed. I cleaned my desk and left the office. There is no one at home except me. So, there is no need to do a special market. Even then I bought some vegetables to eat. The market cannot keep pace with the upward movement. Almost every day the prices of goods are increasing.

I reached home. My neighbor brought me semie and a homemade sandwich. They know I live alone at home. So sometimes He brings me food. He also brought it today. I thanked him and accepted the food. I ate this after fresh.

81.jpg

Now I went to the kitchen. I have to prepare the dinner. I finished all the work and performed the Isha prayer. I asked God for mercy to protect us all from all dangers.

82.jpg

I sat down for dinner. Today's menu consisted of a variety of bhartas, salats, and thin dal. I finished dinner and logged on to steem eat. It's a part of my daily routine. At midnight I finished all my work and went to sleep.

This is how I spent the day with ordinary activities
I would like to invite three of my friends @moyeon @akmalsakir @evaakter
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

@ngoenyi mam, I made a mistake in inputting the date. The date will be 27-12-23. now should I change the date?

You really had a nice day friend, the way prices of foods are increasing this days I don't even understand, it's not only In your side, we all experience the same here in Nigeria.

I wish you nothing but good luck.

 5 months ago 

@kidi40, thank you very much for valuable comments

 5 months ago 

Thank you @shahid76 for your entry and for sharing your day with us.

Even though you are alone at home, you were able to take care of the house, making sure that everywhere is safe before you left for work.

You are doing great. I thought that it is only in my country that prices of goods are increasing day by day. So it's also same over there? One just need to avoid impulse buying and focus on the actual need to be able to prioritize the cash at hand.

Your entry is noted

 5 months ago 

@ngoenyi, Price value increasing all over the world.Thank you very much for accepting my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48