Contest || "Thediarygame for (15-12-23): My Day In Words and Pictures"

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents brought by the Honorable admin@ngoenyi. The name of the contest is "Thediarygame for (15-12-23): My Day In Words and Pictures". Thank you Steem Kids & Parents bringing the contest to us. hope everyone will like my article.

22.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today is Friday on date of 15-12-23. Today is my weekend day. No rush to go to the office. I'm here to share today's highlights with my Steemian friends. Hope you guys stay with me.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

I am alone at home today. Everyone at home has gone to the village house to spend the winter vacation. It is a winter morning so I prefer to sleep with a blanket on me than to wake up. I woke up at around 10 o'clock. After washing my hands and getting fresh, I sat down to have breakfast. I had khichuri for breakfast with fried eggs.

After breakfast, I logged on to Steemit. I prepared a post and prepared lunch. I am alone at home, so I did not organize anything special. There is no joy in eating something good alone.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

Today is Friday. I took a bath and prepared to go to prayer. I prayed on Friday together with hundreds of Muslims. After the prayer, a special prayer was offered to all the people of the world.I came home after namaz and sat for lunch.
Today my lunch menu consisted of potato bharta, fried cauliflower, fried fish, and thin dal. After eating and preparing everything, I took some rest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Afternoon time: -

I woke up when the call for Asr prayer was called. I performed ablution and stood on the balcony. It was very nice to see a scene while standing on the balcony. The scene was a badminton game. Where grandfather was playing badminton with his grandson.

38.jpg

There is no age to play, you can play at any age. There is no need to have a good field to play. He showed a shining example. This is grandfather and grandson. I enjoyed to see their playing.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

I am alone at home all day. I don't even want to leave the house. Meanwhile, I have to eat something in the evening. So, I made potato puff with potatoes. One of my favorite foods. Especially the potato puffs made with new season potatoes are very testy to eat. I also had fun eating the afternoon snack.

39.jpg

I have endless time on my hands. I miss not being at my son's house. I walked around the house for long time. Then I logged into Steemit. The next day, December 16th. I posted a drawing on it.

40.jpg

It's almost 10 o'clock in the night. I quickly prepared dinner. Then I sat down to eat dinner. At night I prepared fried eggs, fried vegetables, eggplant, and thin dal. After having dinner, I went to bed at 12 midnight. But I didn't sleep. I waited long time and got up. I read. To pass the time, I logged into Steam again. In this way, it was almost 2 am. Then I went to sleep.

This is my diary game on date of 15-12-23.
I invite three of my friends @mahadisalim @jollymonoara @radjasalman
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59