"Contest||The diary game||04-01-24|| My Day In Words and Pictures||Ordinary activities on the day"

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents, brought by the Honorable admin @ngoenyi. The name of the contest is "Contest||The diary game||04-01-24|| My Day In Words and Pictures||Ordinary activities on the day" Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing the contest to us.

00.jpg
Image Design by Canva
Today is Thursday and the date of 04-01-24. It's the start of a new day. I've spent this day going through my daily routine. Today I'm going to share some of that with my steemian friends. I hope you'll stay with me.

Morning time: -

Like every day, I wake up at 8 in the morning. Since I am alone at home, I have to do several things in the morning. Like cleaning the bed, sweeping, cooking, etc. I finished the work quickly and got ready to go to the office. I took a rickshaw and left for the office.

2.jpg
At the time of going to office

I work in a steel mill. The area where I live is an industrial zone. Most of the steel mills are here. Big trucks and lorries always ply this road.

1.jpg
Big containers are available in the road

I reached the office at 10.30 am as usual and concentrated on my regular work.

Noon time: -

It's time for Zohr Namaz. The call to prayer is being given in the mosque. I prayed and had lunch.
I worked continuously since morning. I wandered around the office for a while, I went out of the office to play in the air.
On the side of the road, I saw 4-5 small children playing badminton together. Winter is usually the time to play badminton. Along with the adults, the children also go down to play badminton. I watched their progress for a long time. I went back to the office.

3.jpg
Children are playing with badminton

Evening time: -

Once in the afternoon, I got a craving for tea. I went out of the office again to have tea. I ordered tea from the tea shop and I waited. I liked his sitting style and tea-making style. He was making tea slowly sitting comfortably with his legs crossed. There was no rush. I took a picture without the shopkeeper's knowledge.

4.jpg
Shopkeeper make a tea for me

Night time: -

The national election will be held on the 7th January. The Army will guard the roads from tonight so that there is no problem anywhere. Therefore, the number of cars on the road is very low. I got a car after some time. I left for home after that.

Today I wanted to have Chitai pitha as an evening snack. Chitai pitha with mustard batter tastes different. I bought two pithas. Then I went to the vegetable shop. I bought some vegetables. Then I returned home.

It doesn't rain in winter. So, there is a lot of dust on the road. I quickly freshened up. I ate pitha and rested for a while. After that I prepared dinner.
After having dinner at 11 pm, I logged into Steemit. I will participate in an engagement. I worked till 1.30 a.m and went to sleep.

This is how I spent the day with ordinary activities
I would like to invite three of my friends @alegnita @max-pro @joinalabedin
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for giving me support.

Loading...

Hi @shahid76, you really spent your day well, you're good example of people we should imitate, you did your house chores, you sweep, cleaning your bed amd cooking,upon all you still went to work which is steel mill that's impressive .

I'm happy you participate in this contest, I wish you success.

 6 months ago 

@kidi40, thank you very much for reading my diary game and giving me beautiful comments.

 6 months ago 

At the beginning of the year, work in the office is not too serious and I guess that was why you had to move out to see the outside of the office. I was wondering what badminton is and how it is played? I can see that the kids are very attentive to the game. It must be interesting.

I am glad that you were able to get yourself the tea that you craved for. Then for dinner, you made yourself what you desired along with the vegetables. Thank you for your entry

 6 months ago 

@ngoenyi mam, thank you so much for reading my post and commenting beautifully on my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27