Contest || "Tales of your naughty acts."

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents brought by the Honorable moderator @drhira. The name of the contest is "Tales of your naughty acts." Thank you Steem Kids & Parents for bringing the contest to us.

Add a heading.jpg
Image design by CanvaSource

People have many fond memories of their school life. Besides education, mischief was the most important thing in school. You can't find anyone who didn't do mischief in school life. Our mischief went on constantly waiting for parents' nagging, and teachers' nagging. In today's context, I am sharing one such prank.
The name of my school was New Paltan Line High School. The school was very big. Our classes were in the morning shift. I used to reach school 1 hour before the school started. We used to play sports till the class started. In the teacher's term, it was called mischief. Almost on time. The game we used to play was Chuachai.

image.png
Pixabay

That is, if one runs and catches the others he would get out and some punishment would be given to him. Our school building was five stories high with a big playground in front. This building and the playground were all considered as our playground.

image.png
Source

I can't tell you how many days I had pain in my hands and feet while playing this game. I had to go to the doctor several times.
My parents used to complain about me. My elder brother even punished me for this for several days.
One day, during one such game, the principal fell in front of us. Sir didn't say anything immediately, but we could understand that he had a bad forehead today.

image.png
Pixabay

The class started on time. At this time, Principal Sir entered the class. He submitted a complaint to the class teacher.
He made all the boys in our group stand on the bench. We were punished.
As a punishment, we were made to stand on the school grounds and ordered to stand with our ears covered for an hour.
We obeyed Sir’s orders. Principal Sir left, assigning the class captain to supervise that we were serving the punishment properly.

image.png
Pixabay

I had a good relationship with the class captain. So, I managed the class captain within 10 minutes of going to the principal.
After class with him, I will feed him fuchka. Showing the greed of this food, I removed my hand from my ear. And I reduced the punishment from one hour to half an hour. The next day it was the same again. No one could stop our mischief.

image.png
Source

But one thing was that our mischief was never a problem for anyone. No matter how much we were each other's opponents during games or pranks, after the game we became good friends again.
Another time during such mischief one suffered a head injury. He had to rest for a week.
In my school life, I used to indulge in mischief like this

I am going to invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @mahadisalim @pandora2010 @rajusam
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my Article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63