Contest||"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition. I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Today I am going to participate in a new contest brought by @m-fdo from steem kids & parents community. The name of the contest is "Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from Nothing": This is a very beautiful contest.

craft-main.jpg
Image Design by Canva

What is the name of what you have made?

I sometimes make crafts when I have time. Let's try. Today I decided to make a purse for my daughter. Let's see what kind of purse I made for my daughter.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Steps on how you made the craft

Now I describe how I made my craft for my daughter

Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
Color paper7 pieces.
Gum1 piece
Fluid pen1 piece
Red pen1 piece
Scissor1 piece
Sign pen1 piece

2.jpg
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Method of preparation: -
  • First, take a piece of paper and fold it in two.
    Fold it again.
  • In this way, we divide a paper into four parts.
  • Now put gum in the middle of the folded paper.
  • After applying the gum, they will take the form of a packet. The upper side will be open.
  • Make four papers in the same way

4.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Put four different color packets together and stick them with gum at the bottom.
  • After stopping the four together will form a velocity.
  • which has four pockets or chambers.

6.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Earlier I made four chambers of the purse. Now make a cover for the chamber.
  • Make a flap for the top of the purse.
  • And make a lid tie to hold the lid.

7.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • My purse is ready.
  • Now I will make the design of the purse.
  • For this, first draw two eyes with a sign pen.
  • Make an eyed mani with the fluid pen.

8.jpg
Image Design by canva

  • Now stick around the purse with thin coloring tape.

  • As an additional design, we designed three love signs.

  • Now let's make a face getup with a sign pen.

  • Design the tongue with a red pen on the face.

10.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • My purse is ready.
  • I took the purse and took a picture.

11.jpg

  • I can now keep the things I need if I want.

12.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

How did you get the idea?

My wife and my daughter use purses all the time. It is a very necessary item for them. Both of them love purses. My daughter was upset. I made a purse to make her happy.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

How useful is what you have made?

Everything that girls need can be kept in this purse. They can keep their most useful items carefully.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

My son and daughter both know that I work on Steemit platform. They see my work and want to do like me. My youngest son is 7 years old. Seeing me take pictures at different times, he also wants to take pictures with his painted pictures. And to make different drawings and crafts. He Wants to participate.
And my elder daughter is 12 years old. She is so interested that she is repeatedly asking me to open an account in her name.
Overall, my kids are very excited to work on Steemit after seeing my work. I encourage both of them in this regard.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Conclusion

Crafting is a creative work. I enjoy doing this work. Also, my children are showing interest in this work. I think this is my success. I hope they can decide their future from here.

I am Interested to know your opinion about the craft what I made.
I am inviting three friends. @beautiful12 @chefdanie @artist1111

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir, thank you very much for giving me support and giving me an upvote. I always try to post with good-quality content. I also try to make something special craft. Thanks again sir from my heart.

Loading...

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার কাগজের তৈরি ক্রাফট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। ক্রাফটে রং দিয়ে অংকন করায় আরও সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার ক্রাফট দেখে আমিও তৈরি করার চেষ্টা করব। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার পোস্টের জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71