Contest alert!!!!!!!! Sorry!!!!!!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah.I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents brought by the Honorable Moderator @drhira. The name of the contest is "Contest alert!!!!!!!! Sorry!!!!!!". Thank you Steem Kids & Parents bringing the contest to us.

1.jpg
Image Design by CanvaSource

Do you think you hurted your beloved one's.

We come in contact with many people on our way. We make mistakes on the way, sometimes we make mistakes intentionally and sometimes we make mistakes without knowing it. I can talk about my mistakes without knowing them. Saying sorry will atone for that mistake? I don't think it will. Still, we have to say sorry. Maybe it's a consolation to the person who was wronged.

image.png
Pixabay

I want to say sorry to my wife. In my long eighteen years of marriage, I have never been able to say sorry in public, although I have said sorry, sorry, sorry a million times in my heart.
SteamKids and Parents gave me the opportunity to say what I could not say directly to my wife. Through this writing, I am asking my wife to forgive me - please forgive me.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Now I am saying my reason for saying sorry in short
    Every woman has a different status for her jewelry especially wedding time jewelry. She keeps these as her memories for life. But she smiled when I asked for her jewelry for business. She is not sad about that either. But she cried when I sold the last possession, the wedding ring. I couldn't save the end either. I gave up on unemployment completely
    I still haven't been able to buy her a single piece of jewelry. I apologize to her for my ineptitude. I'm sorry, sorry......sorry.

image.png
Pixabay

How much time you take to say sorry.

Although I apologized to him many times in my heart, but I did not dare to say sorry in front of him. My wife is not angry. Even after all this, she gave me courage. She encouraged me to move forward. Still, I feel that what is the point of saying sorry? Can I bring back his tears? Can he return that memory?
No, I can't return it. And that's why it took me eighteen long years to say sorry. I didn't say it directly. I said it through this writing. One day my wife will read this writing and maybe she will understand my saying sorry. So again, I say sorry, sorry, and sorry.

image.png
Pixabay

I would like to invite three of my friends @jollymonoara @suborna03 @vickyson
Thank you all of you for reading my post.I hope you will like my article about Sorry. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for giving an upvote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59