Contest Alert: "Ways Of Improving my Family Health"

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents brought by the Honorable Moderator @goodybest. The name of the contest is "Contest Alert: Ways Of Improving Your Family Health" Thank you for bringing the contest to us.

@shahid76.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Health is wealth. Health is the key to all happiness. If health is not good, money, wealth, nothing is good. Everything seems meaningless then. Therefore, good health should be maintained in the family. Through this context, today I will tell how I maintain good health in my family.
The rules I follow to maintain good health are: -

  • A balanced diet
  • Exercise regularly
  • Enough sleep
  • Play sports
  • Open-air
  • cleanliness
    Now I'm explaining them.
  • Balanced diet: -
    Balanced food is necessary for every family and every person. The food contains iodine protein vitamins. I try every day in my family to keep any vegetables from where I can get vitamins. Make a food list by thinking.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Exercise: -
    Every day I wake up early in the morning and pray. Then I fast for a while. I encourage the rest of my family to fast. Besides, I walk a few miles in the morning and evening. By doing this, my body gets rid of extra fat. The body becomes strong. My children and wife walk for an hour in the playground near my house every afternoon. This reduces their body inertia.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Sleeping: -
    We all need at least 6 hours of sleep. My family is early
    I fall asleep and wake up early in the morning i.e., early in the morning. Doctors also advise that sleeping early and waking up early is good for health. I and my family follow this rule to stay healthy.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Sports: -
    Both body and mind are strengthened through sports. So I encourage my children to play sports regularly.
  • Travels: -
    Traveling is always a pleasure. Through traveling, freshness is created in the body and mind. If you go to a new place after traveling for a few days from the previous lifestyle, the mind becomes cheerful. The tiredness of the mind goes away. Even if I can't, I try to travel two to three times a year. For example, I have planned a trip in the first week of December. I will go on a three-day family trip near the sea. In general, traveling is very necessary for good health.
    Besides that, I am trying to stay in the open air and trying to clean my home from dust.

image.png
Pixabay

I would like to invite three friends @suborna03 @shahariar01 @jollymonoara
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my Article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thankfully to mention the contest and I will be in touch as soon as possible with details of content.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello @shahid76 I shared your sentiments, our health is greatly influenced by our general lifestyle which includes diet, exercise and sleeping habits. Thanks for joining the contest and success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90