Contest||"Food challenge contest week #74|| For kids and parents Teach the Kids/Kids Food Challenge Share Your Food Diary with Us."

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Bismillahir rahmanir rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum
My Steemit Id name is @shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest from the Steem kids and parents' community. The name of the contest is “Food challenge contest week #74|| For kids and parents Teach the Kids/Kids Food Challenge Share Your Food Diary with Us. Today I am here with a delicious and healthy homemade dessert. My dessert name is sweet curd. Let's see the recipe for making sweet curd.
I hope you will stay with me and correct me if I make a mistake somewhere.
Main.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
Liquid milk1/2 liter
Sugar6 spoons
Salt1 pinch
Powdered milk1/2 cup
Sweetened yogurt3 spoons

Method of preparation: -
  • First heat 1/2 liter liquid milk in a pot.
  • Mix 1/2 cup powdered milk with little water and pour it into the liquid milk.
  • Now mix 6 spoons of sugar

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • 8/1 spoonful of salt should be given.
  • Take 3 spoons of sweet curd in a cup and mix it well.

2.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Boil the milk till it thickens.

3.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • When the milk thickens, take it off the stove and allow it to cool.
  • If the milk in the yolk is hot, mix the mixed sweet curd with the milk.
  • Here the curd is slowly mixed and stirred.

4.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Mix well and cover with paper.
  • Now cover the milk pot with a blanket so that there is no gap.
  • The inside should be warm.

5.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Cover like this for 6-7 hours.
  • Check after 6-7 hours if the mixture of milk and curd has coagulated.
  • Take it out of the blanket when it becomes solid.
  • Opened and saw a beautiful sweet curd.

6.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Sweet curd is ready to serve.
  • This is how I made delicious sweet curd at home in an easy way.

7.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Conclusion: -

Sweet curd is a delicious food. This food is very good for our health. This curd plays a leading role in increasing digestive power. Eating a little curd every day after meals is very helpful in digestion.

8.jpg
I am ready to eat delicious sweet curd
Various events are unimaginable without sweet curd. On all occasions, there will be a little sweet curd after the meal.
It is very popular as a dessert and also very beneficial for health.

9.jpg
I am eating sweet curd
I am leaving today with a request to let you know how my homemade delicious sweet curd recipe turned out. May you all be well, stay healthy. Wish you all the best.
I would like to request my 3 friends to participate in this contest where they can share their original recipes with us.
@mahadisalim @paholags @abialfatih

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Dear,
@booming01 sir, thank you very much for supporting me. and give me an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47