Weekly Drawing Contest 04 | Drawing of Watch"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230728_152145.jpg

Designed with PixelLab app/ Original Image

This is my participation in a contest Drawing of Watch organized in Steem Kids & Parents by @m-fdo.

I am here to show you my art. I have drawn a watch. I don't have my own wrist watch so I have picked a picture from internet and I tried to draw it. I will share the source of the original picture. I hope you guys will like my art so let's proceed it.

Making of Wrist watch

This is a step wise process. I am going to show you all the steps of Art. I am sure you can easily draw it after watching the post till end. So let's start it.

Step 1

IMG_20230728_134941_859.jpg

Step 2

IMG_20230728_140258_166.jpg

Step 3

IMG_20230728_142546_159.jpg

Step 4

IMG_20230728_143027_427.jpg

Step 5

IMG_20230728_144318_977.jpg

I have First drawn the outlines of the diagram. Then I proceed to make inner materials in it. When the whole sketch was finalized I redrawn it with dark pencil to make it more clear. The final stage is of shading the whole sketch.

Let me tell you about equipment used in the whole operation.

materials used in it
White blank paper
Pencils
Rubber
Sharpner
Ear buds for shading
My selfie with the Art

Snapchat-324508318.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9 using Snapchat

This is all about my post. Hope you guys have enjoyed it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic till take care.

I would like to invite @raqueluchap77 @elrazi @viajarparasanar to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

Sort:  
Loading...

Waalaikumsalam, @shahid2030! Your artistic journey to create the wrist watch is impressive. Your step-by-step process is helpful for aspiring artists. The final result looks fantastic! It's commendable how you improvised with available resources. Keep up the great work and continue sharing your talent with the world. Looking forward to more amazing posts from you. Take care and best wishes! 🎨👏🌟

 last year 

Your precious words are nothing less than gold and diamonds for me. Bundle of thanks dear brother. Huge respect and love.

Saludos amiga, espero te encuentres bien con el favor de Dios. 🙏

Estoy encantada con tu dibujo, tienes mucha creatividad y talento ¡Felicitaciones!

Elaboraste un excelente paso a paso para la creación del reloj de pulsera.

Dios te bendiga 🙌

 last year 

THANK you so dear for the compliment. I really like it when someone praises my art. More respect and love to you dear.

excelente amigo, realmente me gustó mucho el detalle de el objeto de la mesa, muy lindo dibujo por cierto, saludos!!

 last year 

THANK you so much for the kind words and appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48