SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20231212_133547_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest My Perception About House Chores organized in Steem Kids & Parents community by @steemkidss.

👉What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

pexels-photo-8055199.jpeg
Source

House chores mean doing work in a house. It cloud be anything, helping your mom, cleaning your room, watering plants etc. Infact every work inside your house or even in your street, we count it in house chores.

Yes I really enjoy doing house chores. It feel me good if I help someone in my family, or even cleaning my own room or something like, it gives me satisfaction. I don't hesitate in doing any kind of work at home. We have seen many people, they shy in doing house chores, but I don't. Even as I have said I enjoy it.

These are small act of kindness which keep the bond strong within the family members. For example if I am helping my sister in something, so her love for me will obviously increase. Same is the case with brother, Mama or any other person inside the family.

👉What is included in the house chores that is done in your house

I can simply say that, from A to Z we have all the chores at home. We are having a normal family, so we have all the works here which a normal family has.

It includes, cooking, washing clothes, cleaning house and too many other things. In our families most of the times such activities have been done by females, so my mom do all these chores for us. Yes sometimes I help her doing these too, but it's not always.

👉Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them

pexels-photo-5593621.jpeg
Source

Now let's come to my favorite house chores. Believe me I like all the house chores, but yeah some of them are my favorite, which I really want to do at my house and I am never bored in doing them.

The list of my most favorite house chores is, cooking, washing dishes and cleaning the room our house and somehow I like washing clothes too, because I have got the habit of washing clothes from my hostel.

So yeah in all these I love cooking the most, and let me tell you that I am a too good cook at home. I can make many tasty and delicious food of my place. I have experience of it and I have done it multiple times at home, our friends gathering and hostel. Plus yeah I like washing dishes too. It really give me peace and serenity when I wash dishes. Believe me I promise it's a psychological fact for me.

Cleaning is too good habit too and I want to keep myself and my surroundings clean. And I have already told you about washing clothes. I like it but not that much as the three before.

👉Why is house chores so important to you and the family

I believe that house chores increase the love, and respect among the family members. For example if I see my sister washing dishes and sit along her side and start washing dishes with her too, I am sure her love for me will increase more. She will never forget I helped her that time. Apply the same example on other people of the family; mother, father, brother etc.

pexels-photo-5591790.jpeg
Source

It's not like that, they need our help or something like that, but it's a natural phenomena in life that these small act of kindness increase the love amoung the people. The bond amoung the family members get stronger and stronger. So I think for a healthy family relationship we need to do just things inside our house. We should make a friendly, supportive and helping environment.

👉Your advice to kids about house chores

My advice to kids is that, they must help their Mom and Dad, sisters or other people at house in their work. God will give him rewards, He will help him in their studies and when they become older, God will make them successful in life.

However I think this all depends on parents, if parents teach their children like that, give them best grooming and tell them to always support and help other in life, the kids will obviously follow and adopt their advice. So it's in our hands how we want to bring up our child. Actually more than kids, parents need to be adviced to teach them such things.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630, @goodybest, @mayepariata to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the upvote dear. Keep blessing.

Hola amigo, las tareas del hogar son muy importantes para la familia, si queremos un hogar saludable y con mucha armonía, ciertamente está en los padre enseñar a sus hijos a realizar estás tareas, es importante inculcarles esto hábitos ya que sería por su bienestar.

Fué un gusto leerte amigo 🤗 suerte

 7 months ago 

Yes dear, living in a joint family you must help your mom, or siblings in their work. Thank you so much for the precious comment here. Keep blessing my dear.

 7 months ago 

Wow Shahid you know cooking. That's so nice of you. I know, washing, cleaning, infact everything, but I don't like any haha. You know better of mine. I want to taste your food if you are really a good cook. Hoping you good luck in the contest.

 7 months ago 

Thank you Kathy, yes I know you don't like house chores. Thanks for your positive response. Keep blessing.

 7 months ago 

Housework should be part of our daily routine, but as you said many people shy and shy away from it. You are very good at housework. I can do it too, but I'm not good at everything. A sense of responsibility comes from this work and a bond of harmony is formed. Children must get used to it, even if it is just a game. I enjoyed your article dear bro.

 7 months ago 

Yeah dear I am good at house chores. I really love it. Thank you so much for being here. Keep blessing.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Los padres tienen la tarea de enseñarle a sus hijos a cumplir con las labores de la casa porque, de esa manera ellos adquieren el hábito del orden y la limpieza lo cual, es de vital importancia para tener un hogar habitable y muy cálido.

Me encanta tu consejo para los más pequeños de la casa y, sé que les será de gran utilidad no solo a los niños sino, a sus padres.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Yes friend parents should teach about cleanliness and other basic things.

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. Keep blessing my dear.

 7 months ago 

Hi @shahid2030, I'm glad you help out with the housework, when your sister or other family members are busy, it's nice to give them a hand, this way everyone will be done and have more free time to share as a family or with others.

Many times people think that housework is only for women, but there is nothing nicer than men getting involved and lending a hand.

Greetings and success.

 7 months ago 

I don't believe work is only for women. We all are equal and I think their is nothing wrong in helping your family members in house chores.

Thanks for the beautiful words. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64