You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷 My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

Chores are the responsibilities of doing work inside the house. Many family members are involved in it. You have given a long details of your house chores. In includes washing, cooking, sweeping, vacuuming, cleaning and many more.

You said you like all these above and you can do it easily, but the one which you hate the most is washing dishes. You don't like it strictly. You know it's one of my favorite house chores haha. I really enjoy washing dishes. I like cooking too.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I prefer to do all the rest of the house chores than washing dishes, that was why I do leave it for my younger brother to wash it. Thank God for I'm if not....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81