You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷Mi percepción sobre las tareas del hogar

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing good there.

Homework or the activities we do at house are called the house chores. You have a long list of activities you do at home. Cleaning bathrooms, keep the kitchen in order, cleaning house, washing dishes and many other.

You know I really like working at my home. I enjoy doing cooking and washing dishes. I am really a good cook, and I know too many tasty dishes.

I wish you good luck in this contest my friend.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hola amiga
hay labores que son mas agradables que las otras, y se disfrutan mucho.
Gracias por la visita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47