SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

""Beginning in the name of Allah, the Most Merciful"

Hello everyone. I hope everyone is well. By the grace of God I am also well. I am going to participate in this competition as a contestant of Shahriar. I am very happy to talk to everyone about my family.

Beige and Cream Illustrative Parenting Tips Presentation.png
Design By Canva

I was born in a joint family. My parents are three brothers. My father was the eldest son of the family. There was a happy family with grandparents, uncles and aunts, parents. And in this happy family I was born.

But this happiness did not last long. My grandfather died when I was six months old. Everyone got separated due to many family problems. I was living with my parents then. Our days were still very happy.

But this happiness did not last long. My father died in an accident when I was only three years old. And this happy family of mine became a destitute family.

My mother started raising me very hard. In times of trouble in life you know your people. My mother did not get any help during this ordeal. I also spent a long time with my mother at my grandmother's house.

Then when I was seven years old I went back to my grandfather's house. My mother brought me up with the share of my grandfather's property inherited from generation to generation. My mother was my only person in this world.

I think I got the best mother in the world. She could have remarried after my father died if he wanted. But he didn't. She devoted your life to just nurturing me. Every success in my life is because of her.

IMG_20230126_181152.jpg
reupload this photo

You must have realized by now why my family is different. And why am I proud of my family? My mother brought me up with the love of both father and mother. Surely I am grateful to him for that.

At present there are only three members in my family. I got married some time ago. At the same time I am grateful to my wife. He has sorted out my situation. He took care of me and my mother at the same time.

IMG_20240329_200900.jpg
Reuplode this photo

Of course I want to give my family a big gift. But this gift is beyond my means now. Currently I am studying now. I am a third year bachelor student. My future plan is to take up teaching profession after graduation. I will build a big house for my family from my earned money. In front of the house written "Mother's Prayer"

Spending days in my happy family of only three members. Which to me seems different from other families. I am ending today's content here by asking everyone to pray for my family.

I would like to invite some friends to this beautiful contest.

@f2i5, @mini80, @uzma4882 The contest link Link

And I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Best regards,

shahariar1

Olivia Wilson.jpg

The End

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Gettings dear friend.
Dear brother I am impressed and amused to read your article. Your life has been lived in a way I have never heard before. Today through this post I got to know about the condition of your life since its beginning till now. In the beginning, your father, Allah, expressed sorrow for your childhoodAnswered the call. I want Allah Ta'ala to grant him Paradise.

Also your mother tried her best and fought life to raise you. Own ancestral property and nurtured you beautifully from generation to generation. Raised as an elder and as a child idealized by honesty. Not only that you are a third year graduate student. And Your mother also gifted you a wife. Even though you are married till now there are only three of you in the family. But may Allah accept your dreams and hopes very quickly. Because you will build your dream house, the name of that house will be mother's prayer. Very nice post. Good luck to all of you Good luck for

Thank you very much for a nice comment. Nice comments inspire me.

Aww, this really touched me, building a house for your family and in front of it is written "mother's prayer." This is sweet, indeed it was mother's prayer that pulled you through. Your mom would have remarried, but I guess her love for you was so much that she decided to focus and make a person out of you. This is sacrificial love mothers do for their children. They go all out to fend for their family. After reading your entry, I realized truly how your family is different. They are just unique people. I wish you well in your future dreams and I hope you acquire all the dreams. Success to you!

Thank you so much for following my content and for leaving a nice comment. I'm so glad you read my post seriously.

Loading...
 last month 

So sad, this is really tough, at that age you might have been going through a lot and I really appreciate your mother blfor being there for you all this while, she showered the love of both parents to you so that you'll not feel like you're alone. Allah will surely bless her for Al the sacrifices she made to raise you up and I can proudly say you also proud of her. I can imagine how happy she will be seeing you building a big for her and I pray you fulfilled your desire and make this come to pass. @shararair1 am so proud of your mother, please extend my humble regards to her.

I wlls you the best, good luck my friend, greeting from Nigeria.🇳🇬

Feliz tarde de sabado, que bonito como se expresa de su familia, si duda su madre una mujer muy valiente. las familias de tres son muy especiales, espero siempre se puedan mantener en amor y union.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51