Steemit Engagement Challenge |S14W4| Shared happiness is the best"

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Introduction

I hope everyone is doing well and thankful for the blessings of Allah Almighty. Happiness plays an important role in human life. Some happiness is what we get to share with our relatives. And some joys are when we celebrate our birthdays or marriage ceremonies or other blessings in human life that Allah Almighty gives us children.

1000003900.png

        Editing on Canva

The role of life is sometimes there is happiness, sometimes there is sadness, but here I am talking about a happy thing that a person enjoys all these moments, sometimes with his relatives, with his relatives, with his siblings. With children and with some other people who, because this is the principle of human life, when a human being is living, two things happen in his life. Both happiness and sadness will go on and we know that.Other than that, I would like to answer the following questions for you.

What is the reason of your happiness and who do you plant to share your happiness with.

Happiness is a special gift given by Allah Almighty in our life, which we are blessed with in life. If I talk about my happiness, happiness is not a very important thing for me and it gives me a good feeling in my life because I want to celebrate my birthday this month and I will celebrate this birthday with my children.

1000003914.jpg

Here

I will also invite many friends, there will be many relatives who will attend my event, it will be a special occasion for me when I will celebrate my birthday and I will celebrate my birthday with a lot of fanfare. So I will eat the food etc and cut the birthday cake which is there and in every way it will be a very good moment for me as I will enjoy the moment well. And I want to enjoy the special moment well, well, there are many moments in my life.

when I celebrate and but when it's my birthday especially, I share this joy with many of my friends. I share and enjoy this happiness with my friend. I enjoy it with my family. Happiness is very meaningful and makes sense in some of my life.

When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal.

As I have mentioned before that I always celebrate my happiness in a simple way and we always try to celebrate our happiness in a simple way. My birthday is approaching and I make my birthday very simple very soon I am going to celebrate my birthday and thanks to Allah I am very happy with this birthday because chanel days are left my birthday.

1000003915.jpg

Here

K and I want to celebrate my birthday with a lot of enthusiasm but the simple thing is that I always like only one food. love so much so only chicken alone i will feed my friends and also birthday cake which is present to my friends because it is a very good moment for me and it is a happy occasion where i can share my I would like to share the happiness I would like to share with my friends as

I have discussed earlier that simplicity is very popular in my area and as I am a very simple person and I also like to serve food. Will share the chicken which is with friends.

Is it true that shared happiness is the best why or why not.

There is no doubt that common happiness is that which is shared by all. This is the only reason why people love shared happiness so much. Shared happiness is the shocking happiness in our lives that comes in a very short time and when it comes, it is shared with everyone. The joy of it is different. Happiness is very important in a person's life.

1000003928.jpg

Here

It is a person who is the possessor of happiness. A person especially celebrates the happiness in his life. On the contrary, some people celebrate happiness in a very simple way, some people share happiness with friends and celebrate common happiness. All of us are worthy of humanity, but we should all try together to share our happiness with others so that they can also share in your happiness...

and share some moments of their life with happiness and share their life together. Also fill it with happiness so that you can enjoy the time that has come in the life of a person.

Your advice to all about Shared happiness.

If I talk about shared happiness, I will give the same advice to other people to always include other people in their happiness. I am included and we should include others in our happiness, especially the poor, needy, orphans should also be included in our happiness so that they too can see the joys of life, start their lives afresh and enjoy the joys of life.

1000003938.jpg

Here

You should be able to understand that you should always feel the goodness and happiness of other people. There are some moments in your life when you are blessed with happiness and the sermon brings happiness in your life. We believe this as a fact. Happiness brings about a revolution in human life and we know that happiness is the work of man, as man is the work of man,

happiness is very essential for man and happiness is an important aspect of human life and I I will give this correction to other people that they must include other people in their happiness to keep humanity alive.

i would like to invite @patjewell @suboohi @wilmer1988 @stef1 @beautiful12 and @josepha to take part in this contest

Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Yes it is good to include other people in our happiness especially the poor and less privileged. I enjoyed reading your entry.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, being happy is our decision since with little we can be happy and smile every day. It truly is a gift for our lives. It's good that you celebrate your happiness with other people, because that makes many people feel just as happy. Blessings and much success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46