Steemit Engagement Challenge |S14W2 |Thank you "

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

iam @shabbir86
From pakistan
Mod in @hive-109435

How are you dear friends I hope all friends are doing well and thanking God for the blessings second week of season 14 is going on I welcome all friends and in this contest. I am also here to participate like other friends who are there to comment, I am also here to participate in this contest. Whenever you do a favor to someone or your relationship with another, it means that you appreciate his kindness and treat him with kindness that any human being can do to others.

1000002863.png

            Editing on Canva

When you say thank you to a person, it means that you have done a favor to him or another person, that's why we have a special feeling and remember that whenever someone If you thank him, he is also spoken to with the same words and along with that, good wishes are expressed for him and words like thank you are considered very good. We give special importance and if we get a gift, we give thanks even during the gift.

👉What is thank you and on what occasions can one say it (5 diffrentb occasions )

Gratitude plays a very important role in our life. We get many occasions in life where we can give thanks. First of all, when we get married, we thank the guests. Then there is an occasion when the bride and groom receive the wedding gifts, they thank the people. Giving thanks means that thanksgiving is going along with our life and also when we give thanks to any fourth number which is placed by any stranger or our own when he does us a favor.

1000002864.jpg

Here

Fifthly, when we learn from our teacher, when our education is complete, we thank our teacher who has given us a great place and position in the world from which we can earn respect and He can direct his future work in life, that's why gratitude is very important in our life.

Understand that in order to run your life, just as a special man has a special woman's hand behind him, in the same way any successful man's money has a good person's hand who lives his life with gratitude.

👉How important is thank you and who should say it ?

Whenever someone does a favor to us or is very important in our life, we should thank him. Living life As human beings we do many mistakes which should not happen in our life for example when we are very angry we fight with someone and after fighting if We apologize to Him, then He forgives us, and we thank Him for this forgiveness. Gratitude is very important in our life. Gratitude is also very important in our life. We go about our daily life.

1000002867.jpg

Here

There are many occasions in our life when we thank others. Our life is full of many kindnesses. We feel very good when we thank God. We thank our friends many times. We thank our relatives. We thank Lord Krishna for our loved ones. Gratitude has become an integral part of life.

👉Tell a real life story where saying thank you has helped you are someone else is a positive way ?

I have worked in many places in my life and have worked in many places as far as I can describe since I run my own business but before that I spent a lot of time in one place. And the conditions were not good. The owner I worked for was a very good person, so I worked for him for many years and took care of his garden, planting water, etc., and many other things.

1000002871.jpg

Here

Compassion and feeling with plants continued to do what my master Jo Hai was so impressed with me. I was very happy in my life because my master thanked me. It is a great thing for a person. Thank you. It matters in life and it becomes very meaningful in many people's life that's the reason why I am living with gratitude. have been a part of and by all means we thank other people whenever they do us a favor.

👉Your advice on saying thank you .

I will suggest to all my friends to say thank you because thanks is very important in our life thanks increases your kaddish and glory your rank and status increases you make other people like your life I get a certain change and level from which you can know your life. Thank you because I am a human being. Yes, we can recognize our daily life, they can recognize our daily life.

1000002870.jpg

Here

Gratitude is the special purpose of our life. If we work, we thank him or if someone does our work, we thank him. Our life is meaningfully what it is. You should be thankful whenever someone treats you well, you should be thankful whenever someone gives you a gift, etc. Be grateful and always help others.

i would like to invite [ @kouba01 ] @suboohi @wilmer1988 @pelon53 @albenis @patjewell and @josepha to take part in this contest

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

It is very true my friend, gratitude is very important in life, every day we must thank everyone who in one way or another helps us and does us some good.

Many successes!!

 9 months ago 

Gratitude plays a very important role in our life

Indeed, it does! No matter if it is receiving or giving. Thank you is what brings joy to our hearts. So often, even without our noticing.
I don't know about you, but the nicest thank you I can get is that from a child.

Good luck with the contest!
PS: Thank you for the invitation. I've dropped my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45