Steemit Engagement Challenge |S11W5| Recreation "

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I hope everyone is doing well and being grateful for the blessings of Allah Almighty. The mentioned travel and recreation plays an important role in the life of a person in a way that a person becomes free like going to any other place and moving there freely and enjoying his life. Doing things like exercise and many other things that are beneficial in human life are found in this kind of entertainment and free time we do these activities because recently it is very hot and in Pakistan. A lot of people who have moved to Murree since it is snowing there without delay I thank this community.
Steem Kids & Parents

png_20230824_215330_0000.png

Canva editing

What do you understand by recreation include it's farms ?

Leisure is the free time that we spend in our life. Sometimes in our life there are many special places where people go for sightseeing. People like them and we like them where we go to spend free time from work or to hide because we love sightseeing in every way and try to live an entertainment life.

IMG_20230304_104239.jpg

There are places where we have lived freely and we can see that what really is fun is the benefit of spending it very freely and spending time. I can see that I spend some of my time. The main reason I spend in leisure and travel is that often I go for leisure with my younger son and I visit various shrines and spend some part of my life in these places. I devote myself to where I find peace and recreation, that's where I do most of my life. You have seen it in many of my pictures.

What type of recreational activities have you enjoyed (state3of them)?

Traveling is very important to me, in fact I go to strange places, if I see a nice Koshahi fort somewhere for example, then I go there if I have to go somewhere else. For example, there is Taj Mahal in India and in memory of Taj Mahal a place has been built in Pakistan which is just like Taj Mahal but here a Wali Allah is buried but I am considering this Taj Mahal.

IMG_20230304_112632.jpg

Who has been to this place, its appearance is similar to Taj Mahal, although I can't go to India because today Pakistan and India have deep enmity between each other and today the situation is completely different. It has happened and often there is firing on each other's border area and clashes with each other.

IMG_20230304_112625.jpg

This is the only reason that today times and conditions have changed a lot because we all know that friendship with any country is a good thing but we have enmity with India. And I saw a high place where there is something like the Taj Mahal.

Why are recreational Activities Important for kids and parents ?

Fun activities are very important for children and parents. Number one, children's mind is balanced, it runs perfectly and the child's mind is quick. If you encourage children towards fun activities, then your children will enjoy their life in a good way, they will know the difference between good and bad.

IMG_20230304_112648.jpg

They will prefer good activities and will do whatever you are doing in fun activities, that's the only reason, keeping this in mind, we know that humans always prefer fun activities, the same in parents and children. Habits are found when children have summer vacations, I often take my kids to fun activities.

They are very important for human life and man spends some time in his life in which he performs recreational activities and in that time man lives his life and enjoys it in a good way. We work all our lives but we dedicate some time in our life in which we do fun activities especially the time we spend with our children is the best time.

Where do you enjoy your recreational activities most ?

There is no doubt that the different activities happen anywhere in your life, you always remember that time in your life. Considering that I dedicate some time in my life especially for myself and my children because apart from business activities we should also take care of recreational activities.

IMG_20230304_113033.jpg

It doesn't matter when it's day and when it's night, it's just that we have to take a few days out of those days to spend some time for fun activities and enjoy life with our children and live our lives well. Devote to your children because the same time we have is used for our children.

IMG_20230304_112932.jpg

They will be prone to laziness and they will always be children who will not be able to do anything cleverly and cleverly in life, but they will become just like a human being who thinks they are lazy. I happen to have a few areas such as I went to a certain fort and enjoyed the place very much.

Who do you enjoy heaving recreational activities with ?

Well, all my family members are very good at participating in fun activities, but especially I make my younger son a part of some fun activity almost every month because he is always with me. Also, when he comes from school, he stands with me at the shop and helps me in the business and also takes care of the shop, that is, for example, any person who is there can do something, steal some goods, etc.

IMG_20230304_103029.jpg

   While riding a motorcycle to a place of entertainment

He can so he keeps track of these activities that's why he sleeps with me in my bed at night when we sleep. The reason is that I take it with me wherever I go in fun activities. I always want to see my child happy. This is the only reason why I always keep my son in these memories with all these activities and always participate and enjoy the fun activities with my child.

I invite some friends
@patjewell @aliarubab @josepha @albenis @elrazi @m-fdo @beautiful12

Good Bye

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

@inspiracion ma'm Thank you so much for your support

 11 months ago 

Okay, I've learned from your post. I was not aware that there is a place just like the Taj Mahal in Pakistan.
A visit to the Taj Mahal is on my bucket list, but I'm not so sure that I will be able to tick it off.

I agree with you that recreation is important, and if it is with the family, it is the best!

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51